Linux-RDMA Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org>
To: Honggang LI <honli@redhat.com>
Cc: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>,
	Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@nvidia.com>,
	Adit Ranadive <aditr@vmware.com>,
	Anna Schumaker <anna.schumaker@netapp.com>,
	Ariel Elior <aelior@marvell.com>,
	Avihai Horon <avihaih@nvidia.com>,
	Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org>,
	Bernard Metzler <bmt@zurich.ibm.com>,
	Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>,
	Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Dennis Dalessandro <dennis.dalessandro@cornelisnetworks.com>,
	Devesh Sharma <devesh.sharma@broadcom.com>,
	Faisal Latif <faisal.latif@intel.com>,
	Jack Wang <jinpu.wang@ionos.com>,
	Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>,
	"J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@fieldses.org>,
	Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>, Karsten Graul <kgraul@linux.ibm.com>,
	Keith Busch <kbusch@kernel.org>, Lijun Ou <oulijun@huawei.com>,
	linux-cifs@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-nfs@vger.kernel.org, linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org, linux-s390@vger.kernel.org,
	Max Gurtovoy <maxg@mellanox.com>,
	Max Gurtovoy <mgurtovoy@nvidia.com>,
	"Md. Haris Iqbal" <haris.iqbal@ionos.com>,
	Michael Guralnik <michaelgur@nvidia.com>,
	Michal Kalderon <mkalderon@marvell.com>,
	Mike Marciniszyn <mike.marciniszyn@cornelisnetworks.com>,
	Naresh Kumar PBS <nareshkumar.pbs@broadcom.com>,
	netdev@vger.kernel.org, Potnuri Bharat Teja <bharat@chelsio.com>,
	rds-devel@oss.oracle.com, Sagi Grimberg <sagi@grimberg.me>,
	samba-technical@lists.samba.org,
	Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.com>,
	Selvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@broadcom.com>,
	Shiraz Saleem <shiraz.saleem@intel.com>,
	Somnath Kotur <somnath.kotur@broadcom.com>,
	Sriharsha Basavapatna <sriharsha.basavapatna@broadcom.com>,
	Steve French <sfrench@samba.org>,
	Trond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@hammerspace.com>,
	VMware PV-Drivers <pv-drivers@vmware.com>,
	Weihang Li <liweihang@huawei.com>,
	Yishai Hadas <yishaih@nvidia.com>,
	Zhu Yanjun <zyjzyj2000@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH rdma-next 00/10] Enable relaxed ordering for ULPs
Date: Tue, 6 Apr 2021 08:09:43 +0300
Message-ID: <YGvtFxv1az754/Q5@unreal> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210406023738.GB80908@dhcp-128-72.nay.redhat.com>

On Tue, Apr 06, 2021 at 10:37:38AM +0800, Honggang LI wrote:
> On Mon, Apr 05, 2021 at 08:23:54AM +0300, Leon Romanovsky wrote:
> > From: Leon Romanovsky <leonro@nvidia.com>
> > 
> > From Avihai,
> > 
> > Relaxed Ordering is a PCIe mechanism that relaxes the strict ordering
> > imposed on PCI transactions, and thus, can improve performance.
> > 
> > Until now, relaxed ordering could be set only by user space applications
> > for user MRs. The following patch series enables relaxed ordering for the
> > kernel ULPs as well. Relaxed ordering is an optional capability, and as
> > such, it is ignored by vendors that don't support it.
> > 
> > The following test results show the performance improvement achieved
> 
> Did you test this patchset with CPU does not support relaxed ordering?

I don't think so, the CPUs that don't support RO are Intel's fourth/fifth-generation
and they are not interesting from performance point of view.

> 
> We observed significantly performance degradation when run perftest with
> relaxed ordering enabled over old CPU.
> 
> https://github.com/linux-rdma/perftest/issues/116

The perftest is slightly different, but you pointed to the valid point.
We forgot to call pcie_relaxed_ordering_enabled() before setting RO bit
and arguably this was needed to be done in perftest too.

Thanks

> 
> thanks
> 

  reply index

Thread overview: 56+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-04-05  5:23 Leon Romanovsky
2021-04-05  5:23 ` [PATCH rdma-next 01/10] RDMA: Add access flags to ib_alloc_mr() and ib_mr_pool_init() Leon Romanovsky
2021-04-05 13:46   ` Christoph Hellwig
2021-04-06  5:24     ` Leon Romanovsky
2021-04-05 15:27   ` Bart Van Assche
2021-04-06  5:23     ` Leon Romanovsky
2021-04-06  5:27       ` Christoph Hellwig
2021-04-06  5:58         ` Leon Romanovsky
2021-04-06 12:13           ` Jason Gunthorpe
2021-04-06 12:30             ` Christoph Hellwig
2021-04-06 14:04               ` Jason Gunthorpe
2021-04-06 14:15                 ` Christoph Hellwig
2021-04-06 14:40                   ` Jason Gunthorpe
2021-04-06 14:54                     ` Christoph Hellwig
2021-04-06 15:03                       ` Christoph Hellwig
2021-04-07 18:28                       ` Jason Gunthorpe
2021-04-05  5:23 ` [PATCH rdma-next 02/10] RDMA/core: Enable Relaxed Ordering in __ib_alloc_pd() Leon Romanovsky
2021-04-05 18:01   ` Tom Talpey
2021-04-05 20:40     ` Adit Ranadive
2021-04-06  6:28     ` Leon Romanovsky
2021-04-05  5:23 ` [PATCH rdma-next 03/10] RDMA/iser: Enable Relaxed Ordering Leon Romanovsky
2021-04-05  5:23 ` [PATCH rdma-next 04/10] RDMA/rtrs: " Leon Romanovsky
2021-04-05  5:23 ` [PATCH rdma-next 05/10] RDMA/srp: " Leon Romanovsky
2021-04-05  5:24 ` [PATCH rdma-next 06/10] nvme-rdma: " Leon Romanovsky
2021-04-05  5:24 ` [PATCH rdma-next 07/10] cifs: smbd: " Leon Romanovsky
2021-04-05  5:24 ` [PATCH rdma-next 08/10] net/rds: " Leon Romanovsky
2021-04-05  5:24 ` [PATCH rdma-next 09/10] net/smc: " Leon Romanovsky
2021-04-05  5:24 ` [PATCH rdma-next 10/10] xprtrdma: " Leon Romanovsky
2021-04-05 13:41 ` [PATCH rdma-next 00/10] Enable relaxed ordering for ULPs Christoph Hellwig
2021-04-05 14:08   ` Leon Romanovsky
2021-04-05 16:11     ` Santosh Shilimkar
2021-04-05 17:54     ` Tom Talpey
2021-04-05 20:07   ` Jason Gunthorpe
2021-04-05 23:42     ` Chuck Lever III
2021-04-05 23:50       ` Keith Busch
2021-04-06  5:12       ` Leon Romanovsky
2021-04-06 11:49       ` Jason Gunthorpe
2021-04-09 14:26         ` Tom Talpey
2021-04-09 14:45           ` Chuck Lever III
2021-04-09 15:32             ` Tom Talpey
2021-04-09 16:27               ` Haakon Bugge
2021-04-09 17:49                 ` Tom Talpey
2021-04-10 13:30                   ` David Laight
2021-04-12 18:32                     ` Haakon Bugge
2021-04-12 20:20                       ` Tom Talpey
2021-04-12 22:48                         ` Jason Gunthorpe
2021-04-14 14:16                           ` Tom Talpey
2021-04-14 14:41                             ` David Laight
2021-04-14 14:49                               ` Jason Gunthorpe
2021-04-14 14:44                             ` Jason Gunthorpe
2021-04-09 16:40           ` Jason Gunthorpe
2021-04-09 17:44             ` Tom Talpey
2021-04-06  2:37 ` Honggang LI
2021-04-06  5:09   ` Leon Romanovsky [this message]
2021-04-06 11:53     ` Jason Gunthorpe
2021-04-11 10:09       ` Max Gurtovoy

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=YGvtFxv1az754/Q5@unreal \
    --to=leon@kernel.org \
    --cc=aditr@vmware.com \
    --cc=aelior@marvell.com \
    --cc=anna.schumaker@netapp.com \
    --cc=avihaih@nvidia.com \
    --cc=axboe@fb.com \
    --cc=bfields@fieldses.org \
    --cc=bharat@chelsio.com \
    --cc=bmt@zurich.ibm.com \
    --cc=bvanassche@acm.org \
    --cc=chuck.lever@oracle.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=dennis.dalessandro@cornelisnetworks.com \
    --cc=devesh.sharma@broadcom.com \
    --cc=dledford@redhat.com \
    --cc=faisal.latif@intel.com \
    --cc=haris.iqbal@ionos.com \
    --cc=hch@lst.de \
    --cc=honli@redhat.com \
    --cc=jgg@nvidia.com \
    --cc=jinpu.wang@ionos.com \
    --cc=kbusch@kernel.org \
    --cc=kgraul@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=kuba@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-cifs@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-nfs@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-s390@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=liweihang@huawei.com \
    --cc=maxg@mellanox.com \
    --cc=mgurtovoy@nvidia.com \
    --cc=michaelgur@nvidia.com \
    --cc=mike.marciniszyn@cornelisnetworks.com \
    --cc=mkalderon@marvell.com \
    --cc=nareshkumar.pbs@broadcom.com \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=oulijun@huawei.com \
    --cc=pv-drivers@vmware.com \
    --cc=rds-devel@oss.oracle.com \
    --cc=sagi@grimberg.me \
    --cc=samba-technical@lists.samba.org \
    --cc=santosh.shilimkar@oracle.com \
    --cc=selvin.xavier@broadcom.com \
    --cc=sfrench@samba.org \
    --cc=shiraz.saleem@intel.com \
    --cc=somnath.kotur@broadcom.com \
    --cc=sriharsha.basavapatna@broadcom.com \
    --cc=trond.myklebust@hammerspace.com \
    --cc=yishaih@nvidia.com \
    --cc=zyjzyj2000@gmail.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-RDMA Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-rdma/0 linux-rdma/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-rdma linux-rdma/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-rdma \
		linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-rdma

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-rdma


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git