Linux-Renesas-SoC Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / Atom feed
From: Simon Horman <horms@verge.net.au>
To: Fabrizio Castro <fabrizio.castro@bp.renesas.com>
Cc: "Rob Herring" <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	"Mark Rutland" <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	"Magnus Damm" <magnus.damm@gmail.com>,
	"Thierry Reding" <treding@nvidia.com>,
	"Andreas Färber" <afaerber@suse.de>,
	"Jonathan Cameron" <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>,
	"Kevin Hilman" <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	"Jagan Teki" <jagan@amarulasolutions.com>,
	"Manivannan Sadhasivam" <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>,
	"Martin Blumenstingl" <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>,
	linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	"Geert Uytterhoeven" <geert+renesas@glider.be>,
	"Chris Paterson" <Chris.Paterson2@renesas.com>,
	"Biju Das" <biju.das@bp.renesas.com>,
	xu_shunji@hoperun.com
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 1/2] dt-bindings: Add vendor prefix for HopeRun
Date: Fri, 17 May 2019 13:41:47 +0200
Message-ID: <20190517114147.l547h3276nm4sn5c@verge.net.au> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1558085189-22061-2-git-send-email-fabrizio.castro@bp.renesas.com>

On Fri, May 17, 2019 at 10:26:28AM +0100, Fabrizio Castro wrote:
> Add "Jiangsu HopeRun Software Co., Ltd." to the list of devicetree
> vendor prefixes as "hoperun".
> 
> Website: http://www.hoperun.com/en
> 
> Signed-off-by: Fabrizio Castro <fabrizio.castro@bp.renesas.com>
> Reviewed-by: Chris Paterson <Chris.Paterson2@renesas.com>

Reviewed-by: Simon Horman <horms+renesas@verge.net.au>


  reply index

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-05-17  9:26 [PATCH v3 0/2] Document HopeRun RZ/G2M boards Fabrizio Castro
2019-05-17  9:26 ` [PATCH v3 1/2] dt-bindings: Add vendor prefix for HopeRun Fabrizio Castro
2019-05-17 11:41   ` Simon Horman [this message]
2019-05-17 13:38   ` Rob Herring
2019-05-20 11:55     ` Simon Horman
2019-05-17  9:26 ` [PATCH v3 2/2] dt-bindings: arm: renesas: Add HopeRun RZ/G2[M] boards Fabrizio Castro
2019-05-20 11:48   ` Simon Horman

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190517114147.l547h3276nm4sn5c@verge.net.au \
    --to=horms@verge.net.au \
    --cc=Chris.Paterson2@renesas.com \
    --cc=Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com \
    --cc=afaerber@suse.de \
    --cc=biju.das@bp.renesas.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=fabrizio.castro@bp.renesas.com \
    --cc=geert+renesas@glider.be \
    --cc=jagan@amarulasolutions.com \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=magnus.damm@gmail.com \
    --cc=manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=treding@nvidia.com \
    --cc=xu_shunji@hoperun.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Renesas-SoC Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-renesas-soc/0 linux-renesas-soc/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-renesas-soc linux-renesas-soc/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-renesas-soc \
		linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org linux-renesas-soc@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-renesas-soc


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-renesas-soc


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox