Linux-Renesas-SoC Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
To: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Cc: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>,
	Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>,
	Harish Jenny K N <harish_kandiga@mentor.com>,
	Eugeniu Rosca <erosca@de.adit-jv.com>,
	Alexander Graf <graf@amazon.com>,
	Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>,
	Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>,
	Phil Reid <preid@electromag.com.au>,
	Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>,
	Christoffer Dall <christoffer.dall@arm.com>,
	Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	"open list:GPIO SUBSYSTEM" <linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Doc Mailing List <linux-doc@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux-Renesas <linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	QEMU Developers <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v6 5/8] gpiolib: Introduce gpiod_set_config()
Date: Fri, 27 Mar 2020 22:33:38 +0100
Message-ID: <CACRpkdaG0Fd7rpfqO6p0j9RL3T-whCof=YewH=rR3Bwe89KeUA@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAMuHMdVpiO+KGRTF=83kubuuJF2p8TJhWe_X32amSTa6bXsCxg@mail.gmail.com>

On Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 9:45 AM Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> wrote:
> On Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 10:26 PM Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> wrote:
> > On Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 2:57 PM Geert Uytterhoeven
> > <geert+renesas@glider.be> wrote:
> > > The GPIO Aggregator will need a method to forward a .set_config() call
> > > to its parent gpiochip.  This requires obtaining the gpio_chip and
> > > offset for a given gpio_desc.  While gpiod_to_chip() is public,
> > > gpio_chip_hwgpio() is not, so there is currently no method to obtain the
> > > needed GPIO offset parameter.
> > >
> > > Hence introduce a public gpiod_set_config() helper, which invokes the
> > > .set_config() callback through a gpio_desc pointer, like is done for
> > > most other gpio_chip callbacks.
> > >
> > > Rewrite the existing gpiod_set_debounce() helper as a wrapper around
> > > gpiod_set_config(), to avoid duplication.
> > >
> > > Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>
> > > ---
> > > v6:
> > >   - New.
> >
> > This is nice, I tried to actually just apply this (you also sent some
> > two cleanups that I tried to apply) byt Yue's cleanup patch
> > commit d18fddff061d2796525e6d4a958cb3d30aed8efd
> > "gpiolib: Remove duplicated function gpio_do_set_config()"
> > makes none of them apply :/
>
> /me confused.
>
> That commit was reverted later, so it shouldn't matter.
>
> I have just verified, and both my full series and just this single
> patch, do apply fine to all of current gpio/for-next, linus/master, and
> next-20200327.  They even apply fine to gpio/for-next before or after
> the two cleanups I sent, too.
>
> What am I missing?

Ah I see, it is because my development branch is based on
v5.6-rc1. So I have to merge in a later -rc where this revert
is applied so that this applies.

Yours,
Linus Walleij

  reply index

Thread overview: 19+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-03-24 13:53 [PATCH v6 0/8] gpio: Add GPIO Aggregator Geert Uytterhoeven
2020-03-24 13:56 ` [PATCH v6 1/8] ARM: integrator: impd1: Use GPIO_LOOKUP() helper macro Geert Uytterhoeven
2020-03-24 13:56   ` [PATCH v6 2/8] i2c: i801: " Geert Uytterhoeven
2020-03-25  9:14     ` Jean Delvare
2020-04-15 10:57     ` Wolfram Sang
2020-03-24 13:56   ` [PATCH v6 3/8] mfd: sm501: Use GPIO_LOOKUP_IDX() " Geert Uytterhoeven
2020-04-15  9:25     ` Lee Jones
2020-03-24 13:56   ` [PATCH v6 4/8] gpiolib: Add support for GPIO lookup by line name Geert Uytterhoeven
2020-03-26 21:18     ` Linus Walleij
2020-05-11 10:18       ` Geert Uytterhoeven
2020-03-24 13:56   ` [PATCH v6 5/8] gpiolib: Introduce gpiod_set_config() Geert Uytterhoeven
2020-03-26 21:26     ` Linus Walleij
2020-03-27  8:45       ` Geert Uytterhoeven
2020-03-27 21:33         ` Linus Walleij [this message]
2020-03-27 21:37     ` Linus Walleij
2020-03-24 13:56   ` [PATCH v6 6/8] gpio: Add GPIO Aggregator Geert Uytterhoeven
2020-03-24 13:56   ` [PATCH v6 7/8] docs: gpio: Add GPIO Aggregator documentation Geert Uytterhoeven
2020-03-24 13:56   ` [PATCH v6 8/8] MAINTAINERS: Add GPIO Aggregator section Geert Uytterhoeven
2020-03-26 21:07   ` [PATCH v6 1/8] ARM: integrator: impd1: Use GPIO_LOOKUP() helper macro Linus Walleij

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CACRpkdaG0Fd7rpfqO6p0j9RL3T-whCof=YewH=rR3Bwe89KeUA@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=bgolaszewski@baylibre.com \
    --cc=christoffer.dall@arm.com \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=erosca@de.adit-jv.com \
    --cc=geert@linux-m68k.org \
    --cc=graf@amazon.com \
    --cc=harish_kandiga@mentor.com \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=magnus.damm@gmail.com \
    --cc=marc.zyngier@arm.com \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=pbonzini@redhat.com \
    --cc=peter.maydell@linaro.org \
    --cc=preid@electromag.com.au \
    --cc=qemu-devel@nongnu.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Renesas-SoC Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-renesas-soc/0 linux-renesas-soc/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-renesas-soc linux-renesas-soc/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-renesas-soc \
		linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-renesas-soc

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-renesas-soc


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git