linux-renesas-soc.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
To: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart+renesas@ideasonboard.com>
Cc: DRI Development <dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org>,
	Linux-Renesas <linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-tegra <linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org>,
	Laurentiu Palcu <laurentiu.palcu@oss.nxp.com>,
	Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>,
	Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>,
	Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>,
	NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	Tomi Valkeinen <tomba@kernel.org>,
	Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>,
	Jonathan Hunter <jonathanh@nvidia.com>,
	Jyri Sarha <jyri.sarha@iki.fi>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 3/7] drm/imx/dcss: Enable COMPILE_TEST on all ARM64 platforms
Date: Fri, 30 Jul 2021 14:10:52 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAMuHMdWGf2rh2qF3WapeRcTo6nPfs06oLUq7aX+2d_g=6275uA@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210728153736.15240-4-laurent.pinchart+renesas@ideasonboard.com>

Hi Laurent,

On Wed, Jul 28, 2021 at 5:37 PM Laurent Pinchart
<laurent.pinchart+renesas@ideasonboard.com> wrote:
> To extend test coverage, relax the dependency on ARCH_MXC to also enable
> compilation when COMPILE_TEST is selected.
>
> Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart+renesas@ideasonboard.com>

Thanks for your patch!

> --- a/drivers/gpu/drm/imx/dcss/Kconfig
> +++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/imx/dcss/Kconfig
> @@ -3,7 +3,8 @@ config DRM_IMX_DCSS
>         select IMX_IRQSTEER
>         select DRM_KMS_CMA_HELPER
>         select VIDEOMODE_HELPERS
> -       depends on DRM && ARCH_MXC && ARM64
> +       depends on DRM
> +       depends on ARM64 && (ARCH_MXC || COMPILE_TEST)

As you now have two depends statements, I think this would be easier
to read by maintaining a strict separation between "hard" and "soft"
dependencies:

    depends on DRM && ARM64
    depends on ARCH_MXC || COMPILE_TEST

Gr{oetje,eeting}s,

                        Geert

-- 
Geert Uytterhoeven -- There's lots of Linux beyond ia32 -- geert@linux-m68k.org

In personal conversations with technical people, I call myself a hacker. But
when I'm talking to journalists I just say "programmer" or something like that.
                                -- Linus Torvalds

  reply	other threads:[~2021-07-30 12:11 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 16+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-07-28 15:37 [PATCH 0/7] drm: Extend COMPILE_TEST support to some ARM drivers Laurent Pinchart
2021-07-28 15:37 ` [PATCH 1/7] drm/omap: Cast pointer to integer safely Laurent Pinchart
2021-07-29  6:13   ` Tomi Valkeinen
2021-07-31  0:25     ` Laurent Pinchart
2021-07-28 15:37 ` [PATCH 2/7] drm/sti: Use correct printk format specifiers for size_t Laurent Pinchart
2021-07-30  9:35   ` Philippe CORNU
2021-07-28 15:37 ` [PATCH 3/7] drm/imx/dcss: Enable COMPILE_TEST on all ARM64 platforms Laurent Pinchart
2021-07-30 12:10   ` Geert Uytterhoeven [this message]
2021-07-30 12:31     ` Philipp Zabel
2021-07-28 15:37 ` [PATCH 4/7] drm/omap: Enable COMPILE_TEST on all ARM and " Laurent Pinchart
2021-07-28 15:37 ` [PATCH 5/7] drm/sti: " Laurent Pinchart
2021-07-30  9:39   ` Philippe CORNU
2021-07-28 15:37 ` [PATCH 6/7] drm/tegra: Enable COMPILE_TEST on all " Laurent Pinchart
2021-07-28 15:37 ` [PATCH 7/7] drm/tilcdc: " Laurent Pinchart
2021-07-29  6:19 ` [PATCH 0/7] drm: Extend COMPILE_TEST support to some ARM drivers Tomi Valkeinen
     [not found] ` <YQLdDTu4duXXQXAs@ravnborg.org>
2021-07-30 19:33   ` Laurent Pinchart

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAMuHMdWGf2rh2qF3WapeRcTo6nPfs06oLUq7aX+2d_g=6275uA@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=geert@linux-m68k.org \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=jonathanh@nvidia.com \
    --cc=jyri.sarha@iki.fi \
    --cc=l.stach@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=laurent.pinchart+renesas@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=laurentiu.palcu@oss.nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=p.zabel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    --cc=tomba@kernel.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 3/7] drm/imx/dcss: Enable COMPILE_TEST on all ARM64 platforms' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).