linux-rtc.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
To: Josua Mayer <josua@solid-run.com>
Cc: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>,
	Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>,
	Eugene Zaikonnikov <ez@norophonic.com>,
	Vignesh Raghavendra <vigneshr@ti.com>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@linaro.org>,
	Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>,
	linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org,
	Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>,
	linux-iio@vger.kernel.org, Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>,
	Michael Walle <mwalle@kernel.org>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org,
	Yazan Shhady <yazan.shhady@solid-run.com>,
	Pratyush Yadav <pratyush@kernel.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Conor Dooley <conor+dt@kernel.org>,
	Tudor Ambarus <tudor.ambarus@linaro.org>,
	Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>,
	Tero Kristo <kristo@kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v6 4/7] dt-bindings: mtd: spi-nor: add optional interrupts property
Date: Thu, 15 Feb 2024 08:32:33 -0600	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <170800755249.11056.3790121633736757728.robh@kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20240212-add-am64-som-v6-4-b59edb2bc8c3@solid-run.com>


On Mon, 12 Feb 2024 18:38:11 +0100, Josua Mayer wrote:
> Some spi flash memories have an interrupt signal which can be used for
> signalling on-chip events such as busy status or ecc errors to the host.
> 
> Add binding for "interrupts" property so that boards wiring this signal
> may describe the connection.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Josua Mayer <josua@solid-run.com>
> ---
>  Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mtd/jedec,spi-nor.yaml | 3 +++
>  1 file changed, 3 insertions(+)
> 

Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>


  reply	other threads:[~2024-02-15 14:32 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 12+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2024-02-12 17:38 [PATCH v6 0/7] arm64: dts: add description for solidrun am642 som and hummingboard evb Josua Mayer
2024-02-12 17:38 ` [PATCH v6 1/7] dt-bindings: arm: ti: Add bindings for SolidRun AM642 HummingBoard-T Josua Mayer
2024-02-12 17:38 ` [PATCH v6 2/7] dt-bindings: rtc: abx80x: convert to yaml Josua Mayer
2024-02-12 20:06   ` Alexandre Belloni
2024-02-15 14:04     ` Josua Mayer
2024-02-12 17:38 ` [PATCH v6 3/7] dt-bindings: iio: humidity: hdc20x0: add optional interrupts property Josua Mayer
2024-02-15 14:32   ` Rob Herring
2024-02-12 17:38 ` [PATCH v6 4/7] dt-bindings: mtd: spi-nor: " Josua Mayer
2024-02-15 14:32   ` Rob Herring [this message]
2024-02-12 17:38 ` [PATCH v6 5/7] arm64: dts: ti: k3-am64-main: Add ICSSG IEP nodes Josua Mayer
2024-02-12 17:38 ` [PATCH v6 6/7] arm64: dts: add description for solidrun am642 som and evaluation board Josua Mayer
2024-02-12 17:38 ` [PATCH v6 7/7] arm64: dts: ti: hummingboard-t: add overlays for m.2 pci-e and usb-3 Josua Mayer

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=170800755249.11056.3790121633736757728.robh@kernel.org \
    --to=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=a.zummo@towertech.it \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=conor+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=ez@norophonic.com \
    --cc=jic23@kernel.org \
    --cc=josua@solid-run.com \
    --cc=kristo@kernel.org \
    --cc=krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@linaro.org \
    --cc=lars@metafoo.de \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-iio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=miquel.raynal@bootlin.com \
    --cc=mwalle@kernel.org \
    --cc=nm@ti.com \
    --cc=pratyush@kernel.org \
    --cc=richard@nod.at \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=tudor.ambarus@linaro.org \
    --cc=vigneshr@ti.com \
    --cc=yazan.shhady@solid-run.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).