Linux-RTC Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / Atom feed
From: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
To: Matti Vaittinen <matti.vaittinen@fi.rohmeurope.com>
Cc: mazziesaccount@gmail.com, Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>,
	Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org>,
	Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>,
	Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>,
	Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>,
	Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@linux-watchdog.org>,
	Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-clk@vger.kernel.org, linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-pm@vger.kernel.org, linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org, heikki.haikola@fi.rohmeurope.com,
	mikko.mutanen@fi.rohmeurope.com
Subject: Re: [PATCH v14 4/8] dt-bindings: mfd: Document first ROHM BD70528 bindings
Date: Wed, 8 May 2019 12:25:06 +0100
Message-ID: <20190508112506.GV3995@dell> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <37014b510628fbb5cfb9bbd3481d02005d98ba0b.1556787930.git.matti.vaittinen@fi.rohmeurope.com>

On Thu, 02 May 2019, Matti Vaittinen wrote:

> Document bindings for regulators (3 bucks, 3 LDOs and 2 LED
> drivers) and 4 GPIO pins which can be configured for I/O or
> as interrupt sources withe configurable trigger levels.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Matti Vaittinen <matti.vaittinen@fi.rohmeurope.com>
> Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>

For my own reference:
  Acked-for-MFD-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>

-- 
Lee Jones [李琼斯]
Linaro Services Technical Lead
Linaro.org │ Open source software for ARM SoCs
Follow Linaro: Facebook | Twitter | Blog

  reply index

Thread overview: 16+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-05-02  9:11 [PATCH v14 0/8] support ROHM BD70528 PMIC Matti Vaittinen
2019-05-02  9:12 ` [PATCH v14 1/8] mfd: regulator: clk: split rohm-bd718x7.h Matti Vaittinen
2019-05-02  9:13 ` [PATCH v14 2/8] mfd: bd70528: Support ROHM bd70528 PMIC - core Matti Vaittinen
2019-05-08 11:24   ` Lee Jones
2019-05-02  9:13 ` [PATCH v14 3/8] clk: bd718x7: Support ROHM BD70528 clk block Matti Vaittinen
2019-05-02  9:14 ` [PATCH v14 4/8] dt-bindings: mfd: Document first ROHM BD70528 bindings Matti Vaittinen
2019-05-08 11:25   ` Lee Jones [this message]
2019-05-02  9:15 ` [PATCH v14 5/8] gpio: Initial support for ROHM bd70528 GPIO block Matti Vaittinen
2019-05-02  9:15 ` [PATCH v14 6/8] rtc: bd70528: Initial support for ROHM bd70528 RTC Matti Vaittinen
2019-05-02  9:17 ` [PATCH v14 7/8] power: supply: Initial support for ROHM BD70528 PMIC charger block Matti Vaittinen
2019-05-02 19:50   ` Sebastian Reichel
2019-05-03  5:29     ` Vaittinen, Matti
2019-05-02  9:17 ` [PATCH v14 8/8] watchdog: bd70528: Initial support for ROHM BD70528 watchdog block Matti Vaittinen
2019-05-21 11:01 ` [PATCH v14 0/8] support ROHM BD70528 PMIC Vaittinen, Matti
2019-05-21 11:41   ` Alexandre Belloni
2019-05-21 12:24     ` Vaittinen, Matti

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190508112506.GV3995@dell \
    --to=lee.jones@linaro.org \
    --cc=a.zummo@towertech.it \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=bgolaszewski@baylibre.com \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=heikki.haikola@fi.rohmeurope.com \
    --cc=lgirdwood@gmail.com \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@roeck-us.net \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=matti.vaittinen@fi.rohmeurope.com \
    --cc=mazziesaccount@gmail.com \
    --cc=mikko.mutanen@fi.rohmeurope.com \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=sre@kernel.org \
    --cc=wim@linux-watchdog.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-RTC Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-rtc/0 linux-rtc/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-rtc linux-rtc/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-rtc \
		linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org linux-rtc@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-rtc


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-rtc


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox