Linux-RTC Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / Atom feed
From: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
To: Hsin-Hsiung Wang <hsin-hsiung.wang@mediatek.com>
Cc: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>, Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>,
	Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>,
	Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Eddie Huang <eddie.huang@mediatek.com>,
	Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>,
	Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>,
	Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org, srv_heupstream@mediatek.com
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 04/10] dt-bindings: mfd: Add compatible for the MediaTek MT6358 PMIC
Date: Mon, 13 May 2019 10:04:20 -0500
Message-ID: <20190513150420.GA16152@bogus> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190503093117.54830-5-hsin-hsiung.wang@mediatek.com>

On Fri, May 03, 2019 at 05:31:11PM +0800, Hsin-Hsiung Wang wrote:
> This adds compatible for the MediaTek MT6358 PMIC.
> 
> Acked-for-MFD-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
> Signed-off-by: Hsin-Hsiung Wang <hsin-hsiung.wang@mediatek.com>
> ---
>  Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mfd/mt6397.txt | 11 ++++++++---
>  1 file changed, 8 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

  parent reply index

Thread overview: 21+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-05-03  9:31 [PATCH v3 00/10] Add Support for MediaTek PMIC MT6358 Hsin-Hsiung Wang
2019-05-03  9:31 ` [PATCH v3 01/10] mfd: mt6397: clean up code Hsin-Hsiung Wang
2019-05-03  9:31 ` [PATCH v3 02/10] mfd: mt6397: extract irq related code from core driver Hsin-Hsiung Wang
2019-05-07  5:11   ` Nicolas Boichat
2019-05-07  5:16     ` Nicolas Boichat
2019-05-03  9:31 ` [PATCH v3 03/10] mfd: mt6397: modify suspend/resume behavior Hsin-Hsiung Wang
2019-05-03  9:31 ` [PATCH v3 04/10] dt-bindings: mfd: Add compatible for the MediaTek MT6358 PMIC Hsin-Hsiung Wang
2019-05-07  5:24   ` Nicolas Boichat
2019-05-13 15:04   ` Rob Herring [this message]
2019-05-03  9:31 ` [PATCH v3 05/10] regulator: Add document for MT6358 regulator Hsin-Hsiung Wang
2019-05-13 15:06   ` Rob Herring
2019-05-03  9:31 ` [PATCH v3 06/10] mfd: Add support for the MediaTek MT6358 PMIC Hsin-Hsiung Wang
2019-05-07  5:34   ` Nicolas Boichat
2019-05-03  9:31 ` [PATCH v3 07/10] regulator: mt6358: Add support for MT6358 regulator Hsin-Hsiung Wang
2019-05-06  3:37   ` Mark Brown
2019-05-07  5:40   ` Nicolas Boichat
2019-05-03  9:31 ` [PATCH v3 08/10] arm64: dts: mt6358: add PMIC MT6358 related nodes Hsin-Hsiung Wang
2019-05-08  8:00   ` Ran Bi
2019-05-03  9:31 ` [PATCH v3 09/10] rtc: mt6397: fix alarm register overwrite Hsin-Hsiung Wang
2019-05-03  9:31 ` [PATCH v3 10/10] rtc: Add support for the MediaTek MT6358 RTC Hsin-Hsiung Wang
2019-05-04 14:04   ` Yingjoe Chen

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190513150420.GA16152@bogus \
    --to=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=a.zummo@towertech.it \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=eddie.huang@mediatek.com \
    --cc=hsin-hsiung.wang@mediatek.com \
    --cc=lee.jones@linaro.org \
    --cc=lgirdwood@gmail.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=matthias.bgg@gmail.com \
    --cc=sean.wang@mediatek.com \
    --cc=srv_heupstream@mediatek.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-RTC Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-rtc/0 linux-rtc/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-rtc linux-rtc/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-rtc \
		linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org linux-rtc@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-rtc


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-rtc


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox