Linux-RTC Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
To: Thomas Bogendoerfer <tbogendoerfer@suse.de>
Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>,
	Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>,
	Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>,
	James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>, Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>,
	Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>,
	Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.com>,
	linux-doc@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-mips@vger.kernel.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org, linux-serial@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v9 3/5] mfd: ioc3: Add driver for SGI IOC3 chip
Date: Thu, 10 Oct 2019 20:00:02 -0700
Message-ID: <20191010200002.5fe5f34f@cakuba.netronome.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20191010145953.21327-4-tbogendoerfer@suse.de>

On Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:59:49 +0200, Thomas Bogendoerfer wrote:
>  	dev = alloc_etherdev(sizeof(struct ioc3_private));
> -	if (!dev) {
> -		err = -ENOMEM;
> -		goto out_disable;
> -	}
> -
> -	if (pci_using_dac)
> -		dev->features |= NETIF_F_HIGHDMA;

Looks like the NETIF_F_HIGHDMA feature will not longer be set, is that
okay?

> -	err = pci_request_regions(pdev, "ioc3");
> -	if (err)
> -		goto out_free;
> +	if (!dev)
> +		return -ENOMEM;
>  
>  	SET_NETDEV_DEV(dev, &pdev->dev);
>  
>  	ip = netdev_priv(dev);
> -	ip->dev = dev;
> -	ip->dma_dev = &pdev->dev;
> -
> -	dev->irq = pdev->irq;
> +	ip->dma_dev = pdev->dev.parent;
> +	ip->regs = devm_platform_ioremap_resource(pdev, 0);
> +	if (!ip->regs) {
> +		err = -ENOMEM;
> +		goto out_free;
> +	}


  reply index

Thread overview: 10+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-10-10 14:59 [PATCH v9 0/5] Use MFD framework for SGI IOC3 drivers Thomas Bogendoerfer
2019-10-10 14:59 ` [PATCH v9 1/5] nvmem: core: add nvmem_device_find Thomas Bogendoerfer
2019-10-10 14:59 ` [PATCH v9 2/5] MIPS: PCI: use information from 1-wire PROM for IOC3 detection Thomas Bogendoerfer
2019-10-10 14:59 ` [PATCH v9 3/5] mfd: ioc3: Add driver for SGI IOC3 chip Thomas Bogendoerfer
2019-10-11  3:00   ` Jakub Kicinski [this message]
2019-10-11  8:37     ` Thomas Bogendoerfer
2019-10-10 14:59 ` [PATCH v9 4/5] MIPS: SGI-IP27: fix readb/writeb addressing Thomas Bogendoerfer
2019-10-10 14:59 ` [PATCH v9 5/5] MIPS: SGI-IP27: Enable ethernet phy on second Origin 200 module Thomas Bogendoerfer
2019-10-10 16:37   ` Sergei Shtylyov
2019-10-11  9:28     ` Thomas Bogendoerfer

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20191010200002.5fe5f34f@cakuba.netronome.com \
    --to=jakub.kicinski@netronome.com \
    --cc=a.zummo@towertech.it \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=jhogan@kernel.org \
    --cc=jslaby@suse.com \
    --cc=lee.jones@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mips@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-serial@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=paul.burton@mips.com \
    --cc=ralf@linux-mips.org \
    --cc=srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org \
    --cc=tbogendoerfer@suse.de \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-RTC Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-rtc/0 linux-rtc/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-rtc linux-rtc/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-rtc \
		linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-rtc

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-rtc


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git