Linux-RTC Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
To: Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
Cc: Thomas Bogendoerfer <tbogendoerfer@suse.de>,
	Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>,
	Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>,
	Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>,
	James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>,
	Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>,
	Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.com>,
	linux-doc@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-mips@vger.kernel.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org, linux-serial@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v10 4/6] mfd: ioc3: Add driver for SGI IOC3 chip
Date: Wed, 16 Oct 2019 07:18:56 +0100
Message-ID: <20191016061856.GA4365@dell> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20191015122349.612a230b@cakuba.netronome.com>

On Tue, 15 Oct 2019, Jakub Kicinski wrote:

> On Tue, 15 Oct 2019 14:09:49 +0200, Thomas Bogendoerfer wrote:
> > SGI IOC3 chip has integrated ethernet, keyboard and mouse interface.
> > It also supports connecting a SuperIO chip for serial and parallel
> > interfaces. IOC3 is used inside various SGI systemboards and add-on
> > cards with different equipped external interfaces.
> > 
> > Support for ethernet and serial interfaces were implemented inside
> > the network driver. This patchset moves out the not network related
> > parts to a new MFD driver, which takes care of card detection,
> > setup of platform devices and interrupt distribution for the subdevices.
> > 
> > Serial portion: Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
> > Acked-for-MFD-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
> > 
> > Signed-off-by: Thomas Bogendoerfer <tbogendoerfer@suse.de>
> 
> Looks good, I think.

Is that a Reviewed-by?

If so, it doesn't sound like a very convincing one?

If not, it's probably not worth replying at all.

-- 
Lee Jones [李琼斯]
Linaro Services Technical Lead
Linaro.org │ Open source software for ARM SoCs
Follow Linaro: Facebook | Twitter | Blog

  reply index

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-10-15 12:09 [PATCH v10 0/6] Use MFD framework for SGI IOC3 drivers Thomas Bogendoerfer
2019-10-15 12:09 ` [PATCH v10 1/6] nvmem: core: add nvmem_device_find Thomas Bogendoerfer
2019-10-15 12:09 ` [PATCH v10 2/6] MIPS: PCI: use information from 1-wire PROM for IOC3 detection Thomas Bogendoerfer
2019-10-15 12:09 ` [PATCH v10 3/6] MIPS: PCI: Fix fake subdevice ID for IOC3 Thomas Bogendoerfer
2019-10-15 12:09 ` [PATCH v10 4/6] mfd: ioc3: Add driver for SGI IOC3 chip Thomas Bogendoerfer
2019-10-15 19:23   ` Jakub Kicinski
2019-10-16  6:18     ` Lee Jones [this message]
2019-10-16 17:23     ` Thomas Bogendoerfer
2019-10-16 17:38       ` Jakub Kicinski
2019-10-17  7:14         ` Lee Jones
2019-10-17 10:19         ` Thomas Bogendoerfer
2019-10-15 12:09 ` [PATCH v10 5/6] MIPS: SGI-IP27: fix readb/writeb addressing Thomas Bogendoerfer
2019-10-15 12:09 ` [PATCH v10 6/6] MIPS: SGI-IP27: Enable ethernet phy on second Origin 200 module Thomas Bogendoerfer

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20191016061856.GA4365@dell \
    --to=lee.jones@linaro.org \
    --cc=a.zummo@towertech.it \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=jakub.kicinski@netronome.com \
    --cc=jhogan@kernel.org \
    --cc=jslaby@suse.com \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mips@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-serial@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=paul.burton@mips.com \
    --cc=ralf@linux-mips.org \
    --cc=srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org \
    --cc=tbogendoerfer@suse.de \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-RTC Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-rtc/0 linux-rtc/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-rtc linux-rtc/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-rtc \
		linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-rtc

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-rtc


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git