linux-rtc.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* [PATCH v2] rtc: mt6397: select IRQ_DOMAIN instead of depending on it
@ 2024-02-13  5:02 Randy Dunlap
  2024-02-29 21:38 ` Alexandre Belloni
  0 siblings, 1 reply; 2+ messages in thread
From: Randy Dunlap @ 2024-02-13  5:02 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: linux-kernel
  Cc: Randy Dunlap, Arnd Bergmann, Eddie Huang, Sean Wang,
	Matthias Brugger, linux-arm-kernel, linux-mediatek,
	Alessandro Zummo, Alexandre Belloni, linux-rtc, Marc Zyngier,
	Philipp Zabel, Peter Rosin, AngeloGioacchino Del Regno

IRQ_DOMAIN is a hidden (not user visible) symbol. Users cannot set
it directly thru "make *config", so drivers should select it instead
of depending on it if they need it.
Relying on it being set for a dependency is risky.

Consistently using "select" or "depends on" can also help reduce
Kconfig circular dependency issues.

Therefore, change the use of "depends on" for IRQ_DOMAIN to
"select" for RTC_DRV_MT6397.

Fixes: 04d3ba70a3c9 ("rtc: mt6397: add IRQ domain dependency")
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Eddie Huang <eddie.huang@mediatek.com>
Cc: Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
Cc: Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org
Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
Cc: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>
Cc: linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>
Cc: Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Peter Rosin <peda@axentia.se>
Reviewed-by: AngeloGioacchino Del Regno <angelogioacchino.delregno@collabora.com>
Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
---
v2: add Rev-by: from AngeloGioacchino

 drivers/rtc/Kconfig |    3 ++-
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff -- a/drivers/rtc/Kconfig b/drivers/rtc/Kconfig
--- a/drivers/rtc/Kconfig
+++ b/drivers/rtc/Kconfig
@@ -1858,7 +1858,8 @@ config RTC_DRV_MT2712
 
 config RTC_DRV_MT6397
 	tristate "MediaTek PMIC based RTC"
-	depends on MFD_MT6397 || (COMPILE_TEST && IRQ_DOMAIN)
+	depends on MFD_MT6397 || COMPILE_TEST
+	select IRQ_DOMAIN
 	help
 	  This selects the MediaTek(R) RTC driver. RTC is part of MediaTek
 	  MT6397 PMIC. You should enable MT6397 PMIC MFD before select

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] 2+ messages in thread

* Re: [PATCH v2] rtc: mt6397: select IRQ_DOMAIN instead of depending on it
  2024-02-13  5:02 [PATCH v2] rtc: mt6397: select IRQ_DOMAIN instead of depending on it Randy Dunlap
@ 2024-02-29 21:38 ` Alexandre Belloni
  0 siblings, 0 replies; 2+ messages in thread
From: Alexandre Belloni @ 2024-02-29 21:38 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: linux-kernel, Randy Dunlap
  Cc: Arnd Bergmann, Eddie Huang, Sean Wang, Matthias Brugger,
	linux-arm-kernel, linux-mediatek, Alessandro Zummo, linux-rtc,
	Marc Zyngier, Philipp Zabel, Peter Rosin,
	AngeloGioacchino Del Regno

On Mon, 12 Feb 2024 21:02:58 -0800, Randy Dunlap wrote:
> IRQ_DOMAIN is a hidden (not user visible) symbol. Users cannot set
> it directly thru "make *config", so drivers should select it instead
> of depending on it if they need it.
> Relying on it being set for a dependency is risky.
> 
> Consistently using "select" or "depends on" can also help reduce
> Kconfig circular dependency issues.
> 
> [...]

Applied, thanks!

[1/1] rtc: mt6397: select IRQ_DOMAIN instead of depending on it
      https://git.kernel.org/abelloni/c/544c42f798e1

Best regards,

-- 
Alexandre Belloni, co-owner and COO, Bootlin
Embedded Linux and Kernel engineering
https://bootlin.com

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] 2+ messages in thread

end of thread, other threads:[~2024-02-29 21:38 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: 2+ messages (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2024-02-13  5:02 [PATCH v2] rtc: mt6397: select IRQ_DOMAIN instead of depending on it Randy Dunlap
2024-02-29 21:38 ` Alexandre Belloni

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).