linux-rtc.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org>
To: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	Bartosz Golaszewski <brgl@bgdev.pl>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@linaro.org>,
	Conor Dooley <conor+dt@kernel.org>,
	Andi Shyti <andi.shyti@kernel.org>,
	Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>,
	linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Drop my "+dt" sub-address
Date: Mon, 22 Jan 2024 22:32:07 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <Za7e1zsTh93nVK7p@ninjato> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20240122211528.1719994-1-robh@kernel.org>

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 272 bytes --]

On Mon, Jan 22, 2024 at 03:15:26PM -0600, Rob Herring wrote:
> I never really implemented any filtering on the "+dt" sub-address, so
> drop it.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

Acked-by: Wolfram Sang <wsa+renesas@sang-engineering.com> # for I2C


[-- Attachment #2: signature.asc --]
[-- Type: application/pgp-signature, Size: 833 bytes --]

      reply	other threads:[~2024-01-22 21:32 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 2+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2024-01-22 21:15 [PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Drop my "+dt" sub-address Rob Herring
2024-01-22 21:32 ` Wolfram Sang [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=Za7e1zsTh93nVK7p@ninjato \
    --to=wsa@kernel.org \
    --cc=a.zummo@towertech.it \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=andi.shyti@kernel.org \
    --cc=brgl@bgdev.pl \
    --cc=conor+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=daniel.lezcano@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@linaro.org \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).