linux-samsung-soc.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>
To: Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	linux-clk@vger.kernel.org, Tomasz Figa <tomasz.figa@gmail.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <b.zolnierkie@samsung.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>,
	linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org,
	Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>,
	Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>, Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>
Cc: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>,
	Sylwester Nawrocki <snawrocki@kernel.org>
Subject: Re: (subset) [PATCH 12/12] ARM: dts: exynos: use spaces instead of tabs around '='
Date: Thu, 30 Sep 2021 13:47:16 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <163300242600.178519.4513175036717923621.b4-ty@canonical.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210928084949.27939-13-krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>

On Tue, 28 Sep 2021 10:49:49 +0200, Krzysztof Kozlowski wrote:
> Use spaces in Origen boards instead of tabs around '=' for simple
> property assignments, to match coding style.
> 
> 

Applied, thanks!

[12/12] ARM: dts: exynos: use spaces instead of tabs around '='
        commit: 7ec804d6025c952e3122ad7fe768178efca3300e

Best regards,
-- 
Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>

      reply	other threads:[~2021-09-30 11:47 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 19+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-09-28  8:49 [PATCH 00/12] regulator/mfd/clock: dt-bindings: Samsung S2M and S5M to dtschema Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-28  8:49 ` [PATCH 01/12] regulator: s5m8767: do not use reset value as DVS voltage if GPIO DVS is disabled Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-28  8:49 ` [PATCH 02/12] regulator: dt-bindings: samsung,s5m8767: correct s5m8767,pmic-buck-default-dvs-idx property Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-28  8:49 ` [PATCH 03/12] clock: dt-bindings: samsung,s2mps11: convert to dtschema Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-28  8:49 ` [PATCH 04/12] regulator: dt-bindings: samsung,s2m: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-28  8:49 ` [PATCH 05/12] regulator: dt-bindings: samsung,s2mpa01: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-28  8:49 ` [PATCH 06/12] regulator: dt-bindings: samsung,s5m8767: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-28 12:21   ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-28  8:49 ` [PATCH 07/12] mfd: dt-bindings: samsung,s2mps11: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-28  8:49 ` [PATCH 08/12] mfd: dt-bindings: samsung,s2mpa01: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-28  8:49 ` [PATCH 09/12] mfd: dt-bindings: samsung,s5m8767: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-28  8:49 ` [PATCH 10/12] mfd: dt-bindings: samsung,s5m8767: document buck and LDO supplies Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-30 12:47   ` Lee Jones
2021-09-30 13:16     ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-30 13:21       ` Lee Jones
2021-09-28  8:49 ` [PATCH 11/12] ARM: dts: exynos: remove unneeded DVS voltages from PMIC on Arndale Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-30 11:47   ` (subset) " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-28  8:49 ` [PATCH 12/12] ARM: dts: exynos: use spaces instead of tabs around '=' Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-30 11:47   ` Krzysztof Kozlowski [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=163300242600.178519.4513175036717923621.b4-ty@canonical.com \
    --to=krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com \
    --cc=b.zolnierkie@samsung.com \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=cw00.choi@samsung.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=lee.jones@linaro.org \
    --cc=lgirdwood@gmail.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=m.szyprowski@samsung.com \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=s.nawrocki@samsung.com \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=snawrocki@kernel.org \
    --cc=tomasz.figa@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: (subset) [PATCH 12/12] ARM: dts: exynos: use spaces instead of tabs around '\''='\''' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).