Linux-Samsung-soc Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
To: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>,
	Hartmut Knaack <knaack.h@gmx.de>,
	Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>,
	Peter Meerwald-Stadler <pmeerw@pmeerw.net>,
	Peter Rosin <peda@axentia.se>, Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>,
	Michael Hennerich <Michael.Hennerich@analog.com>,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>,
	Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>,
	Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>,
	Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>,
	Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>,
	Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>,
	Beniamin Bia <beniamin.bia@analog.com>,
	Tomasz Duszynski <tomasz.duszynski@octakon.com>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	Jonathan Bakker <xc-racer2@live.ca>,
	Alexandru Ardelean <alexandru.ardelean@analog.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com
Subject: [PATCH 14/16] iio: light: isl29018: Simplify with dev_err_probe()
Date: Wed, 26 Aug 2020 16:51:51 +0200
Message-ID: <20200826145153.10444-14-krzk@kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200826145153.10444-1-krzk@kernel.org>

Common pattern of handling deferred probe can be simplified with
dev_err_probe().  Less code and also it prints the error value.

Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
---
 drivers/iio/light/isl29018.c | 9 +++------
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 6 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/iio/light/isl29018.c b/drivers/iio/light/isl29018.c
index ac8ad0f32689..2689867467a8 100644
--- a/drivers/iio/light/isl29018.c
+++ b/drivers/iio/light/isl29018.c
@@ -746,12 +746,9 @@ static int isl29018_probe(struct i2c_client *client,
 	chip->suspended = false;
 
 	chip->vcc_reg = devm_regulator_get(&client->dev, "vcc");
-	if (IS_ERR(chip->vcc_reg)) {
-		err = PTR_ERR(chip->vcc_reg);
-		if (err != -EPROBE_DEFER)
-			dev_err(&client->dev, "failed to get VCC regulator!\n");
-		return err;
-	}
+	if (IS_ERR(chip->vcc_reg))
+		return dev_err_probe(&client->dev, PTR_ERR(chip->vcc_reg),
+				     "failed to get VCC regulator!\n");
 
 	err = regulator_enable(chip->vcc_reg);
 	if (err) {
-- 
2.17.1


  parent reply index

Thread overview: 22+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-08-26 14:51 [PATCH 01/16] iio: accel: bma180: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-08-26 14:51 ` [PATCH 02/16] iio: accel: mma8452: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-08-26 14:51 ` [PATCH 03/16] iio: adc: envelope-detector: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-08-26 14:51 ` [PATCH 04/16] iio: adc: exynos_adc: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-08-26 14:51 ` [PATCH 05/16] iio: adc: ltc2497: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-08-26 14:51 ` [PATCH 06/16] iio: adc: meson_saradc: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-08-26 14:51 ` [PATCH 07/16] iio: adc: rcar-gyroadc: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-08-26 14:51 ` [PATCH 08/16] iio: adc: stm32: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-08-26 16:17   ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-08-26 14:51 ` [PATCH 09/16] iio: afe: iio-rescale: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-08-26 14:51 ` [PATCH 10/16] iio: amplifiers: hmc425a: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-08-26 14:51 ` [PATCH 11/16] iio: chemical: scd30: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-08-26 15:34   ` Tomasz Duszynski
2020-08-26 15:57     ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-08-26 14:51 ` [PATCH 12/16] iio: dac: dpot-dac: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-08-26 14:51 ` [PATCH 13/16] iio: imu: inv_mpu6050: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-08-26 14:51 ` Krzysztof Kozlowski [this message]
2020-08-26 14:51 ` [PATCH 15/16] iio: light: tsl2772: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-08-26 14:51 ` [PATCH 16/16] iio: magnetometer: ak8974: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-08-28 13:03   ` Linus Walleij
2020-08-27 11:26 ` [PATCH 01/16] iio: accel: bma180: " Jonathan Cameron
2020-08-27 11:28   ` Krzysztof Kozlowski

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200826145153.10444-14-krzk@kernel.org \
    --to=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=Michael.Hennerich@analog.com \
    --cc=alexandre.torgue@st.com \
    --cc=alexandru.ardelean@analog.com \
    --cc=beniamin.bia@analog.com \
    --cc=jbrunet@baylibre.com \
    --cc=jic23@kernel.org \
    --cc=kgene@kernel.org \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=knaack.h@gmx.de \
    --cc=lars@metafoo.de \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com \
    --cc=marek.vasut@gmail.com \
    --cc=martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com \
    --cc=mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=peda@axentia.se \
    --cc=pmeerw@pmeerw.net \
    --cc=tomasz.duszynski@octakon.com \
    --cc=xc-racer2@live.ca \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Samsung-soc Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-samsung-soc/0 linux-samsung-soc/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-samsung-soc linux-samsung-soc/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-samsung-soc \
		linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-samsung-soc

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-samsung-soc


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git