linux-samsung-soc.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>
To: Cai Huoqing <caihuoqing@baidu.com>
Cc: Tomasz Figa <tomasz.figa@gmail.com>,
	Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>,
	linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org, linux-clk@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH] clk: samsung: exynos5433: Make use of the helper function devm_platform_ioremap_resource()
Date: Mon, 13 Sep 2021 18:13:26 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <458402ea-8986-60fe-5d34-e8eacdd638a5@samsung.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210907085115.4254-1-caihuoqing@baidu.com>

On 07.09.2021 10:51, Cai Huoqing wrote:
> Use the devm_platform_ioremap_resource() helper instead of
> calling platform_get_resource() and devm_ioremap_resource()
> separately

Thanks for the patch. I have applied it with summary line shortened to
"clk: samsung: exynos5433: Make use of devm_platform_ioremap_resource()".

-- 
Regards,
Sylwester

      parent reply	other threads:[~2021-09-13 16:13 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
     [not found] <CGME20210907085123eucas1p22c14a324393cade0c7b9cc6b1565ab84@eucas1p2.samsung.com>
2021-09-07  8:51 ` Cai Huoqing
2021-09-07 12:28   ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-13 16:13   ` Sylwester Nawrocki [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=458402ea-8986-60fe-5d34-e8eacdd638a5@samsung.com \
    --to=s.nawrocki@samsung.com \
    --cc=caihuoqing@baidu.com \
    --cc=cw00.choi@samsung.com \
    --cc=krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=tomasz.figa@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH] clk: samsung: exynos5433: Make use of the helper function devm_platform_ioremap_resource()' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).