linux-samsung-soc.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Sam Protsenko <semen.protsenko@linaro.org>
To: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>
Cc: "open list:SERIAL DRIVERS" <linux-serial@vger.kernel.org>,
	"Tomasz Figa" <tomasz.figa@gmail.com>,
	"Linux Samsung SOC" <linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org>,
	"Linus Walleij" <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	"Linux Kernel Mailing List" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"Jiri Slaby" <jirislaby@kernel.org>,
	"Greg Kroah-Hartman" <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	"Tom Gall" <tom.gall@linaro.org>, "Marc Zyngier" <maz@kernel.org>,
	"Paweł Chmiel" <pawel.mikolaj.chmiel@gmail.com>,
	"Amit Pundir" <amit.pundir@linaro.org>,
	"linux-arm Mailing List" <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	"Ryu Euiyoul" <ryu.real@samsung.com>,
	"John Stultz" <john.stultz@linaro.org>,
	"Charles Keepax" <ckeepax@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>,
	"Stephen Boyd" <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	devicetree <devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	"open list:GPIO SUBSYSTEM" <linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org>,
	"Sumit Semwal" <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>,
	"Sylwester Nawrocki" <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>,
	"Michael Turquette" <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	"Rob Herring" <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	"Chanwoo Choi" <cw00.choi@samsung.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 3/7] dt-bindings: serial: samsung: Add Exynos850 doc
Date: Mon, 6 Sep 2021 19:27:17 +0300	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAPLW+4kvty3PQmSki8eM+WSgcA+zFfyD+--e6KBpird0-gOhMw@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <YRwodjUxlZmvrvSC@robh.at.kernel.org>

On Wed, 18 Aug 2021 at 00:22, Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org> wrote:
>
> On Wed, 11 Aug 2021 14:48:23 +0300, Sam Protsenko wrote:
> > Add compatible string for Exynos850 SoC.
> >
> > Reviewed-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>
> > Signed-off-by: Sam Protsenko <semen.protsenko@linaro.org>
> > ---
> > Changes in v3:
> >   - None
> >
> > Changes in v2:
> >   - None
> >
> >  Documentation/devicetree/bindings/serial/samsung_uart.yaml | 1 +
> >  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
> >
>
> Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

Hi guys,

Can we please merge this one? I can see that corresponding driver
changes were pulled in already into malinline, but this one seems to
be missed.

Thanks!

  reply	other threads:[~2021-09-06 16:27 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 17+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-08-11 11:48 [PATCH v3 0/7] Add minimal support for Exynos850 SoC Sam Protsenko
2021-08-11 11:48 ` [PATCH v3 1/7] dt-bindings: pinctrl: samsung: Add Exynos850 doc Sam Protsenko
2021-08-11 11:48 ` [PATCH v3 2/7] pinctrl: samsung: Add Exynos850 SoC specific data Sam Protsenko
2021-08-11 11:48 ` [PATCH v3 3/7] dt-bindings: serial: samsung: Add Exynos850 doc Sam Protsenko
2021-08-17 21:21   ` Rob Herring
2021-09-06 16:27     ` Sam Protsenko [this message]
2021-09-07  7:52       ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-08-11 11:48 ` [PATCH v3 4/7] tty: serial: samsung: Init USI to keep clocks running Sam Protsenko
2021-08-11 11:48 ` [PATCH v3 5/7] tty: serial: samsung: Fix driver data macros style Sam Protsenko
2021-08-11 11:48 ` [PATCH v3 6/7] tty: serial: samsung: Add Exynos850 SoC data Sam Protsenko
2021-08-11 11:48 ` [PATCH v3 7/7] arm64: dts: exynos: Add Exynos850 SoC support Sam Protsenko
2021-08-12  8:17   ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-08-12 17:42     ` Sam Protsenko
2021-08-16  9:45       ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-08-17 18:42   ` Rob Herring
2021-08-21 20:04     ` Sam Protsenko
2021-08-13  7:41 ` [PATCH v3 0/7] Add minimal support for Exynos850 SoC Krzysztof Kozlowski

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CAPLW+4kvty3PQmSki8eM+WSgcA+zFfyD+--e6KBpird0-gOhMw@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=semen.protsenko@linaro.org \
    --cc=amit.pundir@linaro.org \
    --cc=ckeepax@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com \
    --cc=cw00.choi@samsung.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=jirislaby@kernel.org \
    --cc=john.stultz@linaro.org \
    --cc=krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-serial@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=maz@kernel.org \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=pawel.mikolaj.chmiel@gmail.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=ryu.real@samsung.com \
    --cc=s.nawrocki@samsung.com \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=sumit.semwal@linaro.org \
    --cc=tom.gall@linaro.org \
    --cc=tomasz.figa@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v3 3/7] dt-bindings: serial: samsung: Add Exynos850 doc' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).