linux-samsung-soc.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
To: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>
Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael@kernel.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org,
	Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>,
	Sylwester Nawrocki <snawrocki@kernel.org>,
	Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <b.zolnierkie@samsung.com>,
	Tomasz Figa <tomasz.figa@gmail.com>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>, Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>,
	Alim Akhtar <alim.akhtar@samsung.com>,
	Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>,
	Pankaj Dubey <pankaj.dubey@samsung.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/2] soc: export soc_device_to_device symbol
Date: Sat, 18 Sep 2021 09:02:26 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <YUWPAs7uyyN1qjEA@kroah.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210917175134.252882-2-krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>

On Fri, Sep 17, 2021 at 07:51:33PM +0200, Krzysztof Kozlowski wrote:
> In case if soc-bus drivers are modules soc_device_to_device() has to be
> exported.  Since it is trivial, export it as non-GPL.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>
> ---
>  drivers/base/soc.c | 1 +
>  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
> 
> diff --git a/drivers/base/soc.c b/drivers/base/soc.c
> index 0af5363a582c..ac8db303daa1 100644
> --- a/drivers/base/soc.c
> +++ b/drivers/base/soc.c
> @@ -41,6 +41,7 @@ struct device *soc_device_to_device(struct soc_device *soc_dev)
>  {
>  	return &soc_dev->dev;
>  }
> +EXPORT_SYMBOL(soc_device_to_device);

I thought we were getting rid of the use of this function, why export it
and not just fix it up instead?

Or am I confused about some other soc device abuse...

thanks,

greg k-h

  reply	other threads:[~2021-09-18  7:02 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-09-17 17:51 [PATCH 0/2] soc: samsung: be a module! Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-17 17:51 ` [PATCH 1/2] soc: export soc_device_to_device symbol Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-18  7:02   ` Greg Kroah-Hartman [this message]
2021-09-19  9:12     ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-19  9:24       ` Greg Kroah-Hartman
2021-09-17 17:51 ` [PATCH 2/2] soc: samsung: exynos-chipid: convert to a module Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-10-05 12:03   ` Sam Protsenko

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=YUWPAs7uyyN1qjEA@kroah.com \
    --to=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=alim.akhtar@samsung.com \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=b.zolnierkie@samsung.com \
    --cc=cw00.choi@samsung.com \
    --cc=krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=m.szyprowski@samsung.com \
    --cc=olof@lixom.net \
    --cc=pankaj.dubey@samsung.com \
    --cc=rafael@kernel.org \
    --cc=snawrocki@kernel.org \
    --cc=tomasz.figa@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 1/2] soc: export soc_device_to_device symbol' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).