linux-samsung-soc.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
To: Sam Protsenko <semen.protsenko@linaro.org>
Cc: "Chanwoo Choi" <cw00.choi@samsung.com>,
	"Krzysztof Kozlowski" <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>,
	"Michael Turquette" <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	"Ryu Euiyoul" <ryu.real@samsung.com>,
	"Sumit Semwal" <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>,
	linux-clk@vger.kernel.org, "Amit Pundir" <amit.pundir@linaro.org>,
	"Tom Gall" <tom.gall@linaro.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org,
	"Tomasz Figa" <tomasz.figa@gmail.com>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	"Paweł Chmiel" <pawel.mikolaj.chmiel@gmail.com>,
	"Sylwester Nawrocki" <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>,
	"Stephen Boyd" <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	"Rob Herring" <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	"John Stultz" <john.stultz@linaro.org>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 4/6] dt-bindings: clock: Add bindings definitions for Exynos850 CMU
Date: Tue, 21 Sep 2021 16:10:55 -0500	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <YUpKX+0nZNTvLUgH@robh.at.kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210914155607.14122-5-semen.protsenko@linaro.org>

On Tue, 14 Sep 2021 18:56:05 +0300, Sam Protsenko wrote:
> Clock controller driver is designed to have separate instances for each
> particular CMU. So clock IDs in this bindings header also start from 1
> for each CMU.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Sam Protsenko <semen.protsenko@linaro.org>
> ---
>  include/dt-bindings/clock/exynos850.h | 72 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++
>  1 file changed, 72 insertions(+)
>  create mode 100644 include/dt-bindings/clock/exynos850.h
> 

Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

  parent reply	other threads:[~2021-09-21 21:11 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 38+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-09-14 15:56 [PATCH 0/6] clk: samsung: Introduce Exynos850 SoC clock driver Sam Protsenko
2021-09-14 15:56 ` [PATCH 1/6] clk: samsung: Enable bus clock on init Sam Protsenko
2021-09-15  8:21   ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-10-06 10:46     ` Sam Protsenko
2021-10-06 12:38       ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-10-06 13:29         ` Sam Protsenko
2021-10-08  6:50           ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-15 12:51   ` Sylwester Nawrocki
2021-10-06 11:18     ` Sam Protsenko
2021-10-06 12:45       ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-10-09 18:49       ` Sylwester Nawrocki
2021-09-14 15:56 ` [PATCH 2/6] clk: samsung: clk-pll: Implement pll0822x PLL type Sam Protsenko
2021-09-15  8:24   ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-15 15:59   ` Chanwoo Choi
2021-09-14 15:56 ` [PATCH 3/6] clk: samsung: clk-pll: Implement pll0831x " Sam Protsenko
2021-09-15  8:26   ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-15 16:11   ` Chanwoo Choi
2021-09-14 15:56 ` [PATCH 4/6] dt-bindings: clock: Add bindings definitions for Exynos850 CMU Sam Protsenko
2021-09-15  8:27   ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-15 16:37   ` Chanwoo Choi
2021-10-05 10:28     ` Sam Protsenko
2021-10-06 10:49       ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-10-06 13:31         ` Sam Protsenko
2021-09-21 21:10   ` Rob Herring [this message]
2021-09-14 15:56 ` [PATCH 5/6] dt-bindings: clock: Document Exynos850 CMU bindings Sam Protsenko
2021-09-14 21:35   ` Rob Herring
2021-09-15  8:28   ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-10-05 11:48     ` Sam Protsenko
2021-09-15 16:47   ` Chanwoo Choi
2021-09-14 15:56 ` [PATCH 6/6] clk: samsung: Introduce Exynos850 clock driver Sam Protsenko
2021-09-15  8:59   ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-10-05 11:29     ` Sam Protsenko
2021-10-06 12:50       ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-15 13:07   ` Sylwester Nawrocki
2021-10-05 11:36     ` Sam Protsenko
2021-10-06 12:46       ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-15 18:04   ` Chanwoo Choi
2021-09-15 22:00     ` Sam Protsenko

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=YUpKX+0nZNTvLUgH@robh.at.kernel.org \
    --to=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=amit.pundir@linaro.org \
    --cc=cw00.choi@samsung.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=john.stultz@linaro.org \
    --cc=krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=pawel.mikolaj.chmiel@gmail.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=ryu.real@samsung.com \
    --cc=s.nawrocki@samsung.com \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=semen.protsenko@linaro.org \
    --cc=sumit.semwal@linaro.org \
    --cc=tom.gall@linaro.org \
    --cc=tomasz.figa@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 4/6] dt-bindings: clock: Add bindings definitions for Exynos850 CMU' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).