linux-security-module.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Brendan Higgins <brendanhiggins@google.com>
To: David Gow <davidgow@google.com>
Cc: Daniel Latypov <dlatypov@google.com>,
	Shuah Khan <skhan@linuxfoundation.org>,
	John Johansen <john.johansen@canonical.com>,
	James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>,
	"Serge E. Hallyn" <serge@hallyn.com>,
	KUnit Development <kunit-dev@googlegroups.com>,
	"open list:KERNEL SELFTEST FRAMEWORK" 
	<linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-security-module <linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 09/10] apparmor: test: Remove some casts which are no-longer required
Date: Tue, 15 Jun 2021 13:40:09 -0700	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAFd5g46n10ELbGYf8gR_uUT0kfxDDe4nFoGh-t64zzX747pnUA@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210513193204.816681-9-davidgow@google.com>

On Thu, May 13, 2021 at 12:36 PM David Gow <davidgow@google.com> wrote:
>
> With some of the stricter type checking in KUnit's EXPECT macros
> removed, several casts in policy_unpack_test are no longer required.
>
> Remove the unnecessary casts, making the conditions clearer.
>
> Signed-off-by: David Gow <davidgow@google.com>

Reviewed-by: Brendan Higgins <brendanhiggins@google.com>

  reply	other threads:[~2021-06-15 20:40 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
     [not found] <20210513193204.816681-1-davidgow@google.com>
2021-05-13 19:32 ` [PATCH v2 09/10] apparmor: test: Remove some casts which are no-longer required David Gow
2021-06-15 20:40   ` Brendan Higgins [this message]
2021-06-15 21:26   ` John Johansen

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CAFd5g46n10ELbGYf8gR_uUT0kfxDDe4nFoGh-t64zzX747pnUA@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=brendanhiggins@google.com \
    --cc=davidgow@google.com \
    --cc=dlatypov@google.com \
    --cc=jmorris@namei.org \
    --cc=john.johansen@canonical.com \
    --cc=kunit-dev@googlegroups.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=serge@hallyn.com \
    --cc=skhan@linuxfoundation.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).