Linux-Security-Module Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Jann Horn <jannh@google.com>
To: Adrian Reber <areber@redhat.com>
Cc: "Christian Brauner" <christian.brauner@ubuntu.com>,
	"Eric Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com>,
	"Pavel Emelyanov" <ovzxemul@gmail.com>,
	"Oleg Nesterov" <oleg@redhat.com>,
	"Dmitry Safonov" <0x7f454c46@gmail.com>,
	"Andrei Vagin" <avagin@gmail.com>,
	"Nicolas Viennot" <Nicolas.Viennot@twosigma.com>,
	"Michał Cłapiński" <mclapinski@google.com>,
	"Kamil Yurtsever" <kyurtsever@google.com>,
	"Dirk Petersen" <dipeit@gmail.com>,
	"Christine Flood" <chf@redhat.com>,
	"Mike Rapoport" <rppt@linux.ibm.com>,
	"Radostin Stoyanov" <rstoyanov1@gmail.com>,
	"Cyrill Gorcunov" <gorcunov@openvz.org>,
	"Serge Hallyn" <serge@hallyn.com>,
	"Stephen Smalley" <stephen.smalley.work@gmail.com>,
	"Sargun Dhillon" <sargun@sargun.me>,
	"Arnd Bergmann" <arnd@arndb.de>,
	"Aaron Goidel" <acgoide@tycho.nsa.gov>,
	linux-security-module <linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org>,
	"kernel list" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"SElinux list" <selinux@vger.kernel.org>,
	"Eric Paris" <eparis@parisplace.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] capabilities: Introduce CAP_RESTORE
Date: Mon, 25 May 2020 23:53:10 +0200
Message-ID: <CAG48ez3rh2a3PYRRkcu50LU9qPCaeOE8BJL=AmTwDD3qcA+xFA@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200522055350.806609-1-areber@redhat.com>

On Fri, May 22, 2020 at 7:55 AM Adrian Reber <areber@redhat.com> wrote:
> This enables CRIU to checkpoint and restore a process as non-root.
>
> Over the last years CRIU upstream has been asked a couple of time if it
> is possible to checkpoint and restore a process as non-root. The answer
> usually was: 'almost'.
>
> The main blocker to restore a process was that selecting the PID of the
> restored process, which is necessary for CRIU, is guarded by CAP_SYS_ADMIN.

And if you were restoring the process into your own PID namespace, so
that you actually have a guarantee that this isn't going to blow up in
your face because one of your PIDs is allocated for a different
process, this part of the problem could be simplified.

I don't get why your users are fine with a "oh it kinda works 99% of
the time but sometimes it randomly doesn't and then you have to go
reboot or whatever" model.

  parent reply index

Thread overview: 25+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-05-22  5:53 Adrian Reber
2020-05-22  7:53 ` Christian Brauner
2020-05-22 18:02   ` Andrei Vagin
2020-05-22 13:41 ` Christian Brauner
2020-05-22 16:40 ` Casey Schaufler
2020-05-23  4:27   ` Andrei Vagin
2020-05-25  2:01     ` Casey Schaufler
2020-05-25  8:05   ` Adrian Reber
2020-05-25 18:55     ` Casey Schaufler
2020-05-27 13:48       ` Adrian Reber
2020-05-27 15:57         ` Casey Schaufler
2020-05-27 16:37           ` Nicolas Viennot
2020-05-27 16:46             ` Casey Schaufler
2020-05-26 13:59     ` Eric W. Biederman
     [not found]       ` <CALKUemw0UZ67yaDwAomHh0n8QZfjd52QvgEXTJ4R3JSrQjZX9g@mail.gmail.com>
2020-05-26 19:19         ` Casey Schaufler
2020-05-26 19:51         ` Jann Horn
2020-05-27 14:14       ` Adrian Reber
2020-05-27 15:29         ` Christian Brauner
2020-05-27 18:05           ` Nicolas Viennot
2020-05-28  9:48             ` Christian Brauner
2020-06-08  2:09               ` Andrei Vagin
2020-05-25 21:53 ` Jann Horn [this message]
2020-05-26  9:09   ` Radostin Stoyanov
2020-06-12  0:17 ` Matt Helsley
2020-06-12 14:39   ` Christian Brauner

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAG48ez3rh2a3PYRRkcu50LU9qPCaeOE8BJL=AmTwDD3qcA+xFA@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=jannh@google.com \
    --cc=0x7f454c46@gmail.com \
    --cc=Nicolas.Viennot@twosigma.com \
    --cc=acgoide@tycho.nsa.gov \
    --cc=areber@redhat.com \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=avagin@gmail.com \
    --cc=chf@redhat.com \
    --cc=christian.brauner@ubuntu.com \
    --cc=dipeit@gmail.com \
    --cc=ebiederm@xmission.com \
    --cc=eparis@parisplace.org \
    --cc=gorcunov@openvz.org \
    --cc=kyurtsever@google.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mclapinski@google.com \
    --cc=oleg@redhat.com \
    --cc=ovzxemul@gmail.com \
    --cc=rppt@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=rstoyanov1@gmail.com \
    --cc=sargun@sargun.me \
    --cc=selinux@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=serge@hallyn.com \
    --cc=stephen.smalley.work@gmail.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Security-Module Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-security-module/0 linux-security-module/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-security-module linux-security-module/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-security-module \
		linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-security-module

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-security-module


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git