Linux-Security-Module Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
To: "Mickaël Salaün" <mic@digikod.net>
Cc: Jann Horn <jannh@google.com>,
	"Serge E . Hallyn" <serge@hallyn.com>,
	Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net>,
	Anton Ivanov <anton.ivanov@cambridgegreys.com>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	Casey Schaufler <casey@schaufler-ca.com>,
	David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>,
	Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com>, Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>,
	Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>,
	Michael Kerrisk <mtk.manpages@gmail.com>,
	Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>,
	Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>,
	Vincent Dagonneau <vincent.dagonneau@ssi.gouv.fr>,
	kernel-hardening@lists.openwall.com, linux-api@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arch@vger.kernel.org, linux-doc@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org, x86@kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v33 00/12] Landlock LSM
Date: Fri, 9 Apr 2021 11:48:49 +1000 (AEST)
Message-ID: <d7f25c43-8bea-2640-292b-df2fcceae428@namei.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210407160726.542794-1-mic@digikod.net>

I've added this to my tree at:

git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jmorris/linux-security.git landlock_lsm_v33

and merged that into the next-testing branch which is pulled into Linux 
next.


-- 
James Morris
<jmorris@namei.org>


  parent reply index

Thread overview: 15+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-04-07 16:07 Mickaël Salaün
2021-04-07 16:07 ` [PATCH v33 01/12] landlock: Add object management Mickaël Salaün
2021-04-07 16:07 ` [PATCH v33 02/12] landlock: Add ruleset and domain management Mickaël Salaün
2021-04-07 16:07 ` [PATCH v33 03/12] landlock: Set up the security framework and manage credentials Mickaël Salaün
2021-04-07 16:07 ` [PATCH v33 04/12] landlock: Add ptrace restrictions Mickaël Salaün
2021-04-07 16:07 ` [PATCH v33 05/12] LSM: Infrastructure management of the superblock Mickaël Salaün
2021-04-07 16:07 ` [PATCH v33 06/12] fs,security: Add sb_delete hook Mickaël Salaün
2021-04-07 16:07 ` [PATCH v33 07/12] landlock: Support filesystem access-control Mickaël Salaün
2021-04-08 20:28   ` James Morris
2021-04-07 16:07 ` [PATCH v33 08/12] landlock: Add syscall implementations Mickaël Salaün
2021-04-07 16:07 ` [PATCH v33 09/12] arch: Wire up Landlock syscalls Mickaël Salaün
2021-04-07 16:07 ` [PATCH v33 11/12] samples/landlock: Add a sandbox manager example Mickaël Salaün
2021-04-07 16:07 ` [PATCH v33 12/12] landlock: Add user and kernel documentation Mickaël Salaün
2021-04-09  1:48 ` James Morris [this message]
2021-04-09 16:04   ` [PATCH v33 00/12] Landlock LSM Casey Schaufler

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=d7f25c43-8bea-2640-292b-df2fcceae428@namei.org \
    --to=jmorris@namei.org \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=anton.ivanov@cambridgegreys.com \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=casey@schaufler-ca.com \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=dhowells@redhat.com \
    --cc=jannh@google.com \
    --cc=jdike@addtoit.com \
    --cc=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=kernel-hardening@lists.openwall.com \
    --cc=linux-api@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-arch@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=luto@amacapital.net \
    --cc=mic@digikod.net \
    --cc=mtk.manpages@gmail.com \
    --cc=richard@nod.at \
    --cc=serge@hallyn.com \
    --cc=shuah@kernel.org \
    --cc=vincent.dagonneau@ssi.gouv.fr \
    --cc=viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk \
    --cc=x86@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Security-Module Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-security-module/0 linux-security-module/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-security-module linux-security-module/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-security-module \
		linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-security-module

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-security-module


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git