Linux SNPS ARC Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Anshuman Khandual <anshuman.khandual@arm.com>
To: Michal Hocko <mhocko@kernel.org>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org, linux-sh@vger.kernel.org,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>,
	Tetsuo Handa <penguin-kernel@i-love.sakura.ne.jp>,
	Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-mm@kvack.org,
	Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com>,
	Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>,
	sparclinux@vger.kernel.org, Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>,
	linux-s390@vger.kernel.org, Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>,
	x86@kernel.org, Russell King - ARM Linux <linux@armlinux.org.uk>,
	Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>,
	Steven Price <Steven.Price@arm.com>,
	Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca>,
	Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@de.ibm.com>,
	David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>,
	linux-snps-arc@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>,
	Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>,
	linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>,
	"Kirill A . Shutemov" <kirill@shutemov.name>,
	Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>,
	Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>,
	Oscar Salvador <osalvador@suse.de>,
	Christophe Leroy <christophe.leroy@c-s.fr>,
	Sri Krishna chowdary <schowdary@nvidia.com>,
	Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	linux-mips@vger.kernel.org, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>,
	Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>,
	Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>,
	Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>,
	Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	Mel Gorman <mgorman@techsingularity.net>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Mike Kravetz <mike.kravetz@oracle.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH V6 1/2] mm/page_alloc: Make alloc_gigantic_page() available for general use
Date: Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:37:27 +0530
Message-ID: <2d4e7b28-67bf-baf3-b8a0-a5b3a58e3b31@arm.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20191015104521.GY317@dhcp22.suse.cz>



On 10/15/2019 04:15 PM, Michal Hocko wrote:
> On Tue 15-10-19 14:51:41, Anshuman Khandual wrote:
> [...]
>> +/**
>> + * alloc_gigantic_page_order() -- tries to allocate given order of pages
>> + * @order:	allocation order (greater than MAX_ORDER)
>> + * @gfp_mask:	GFP mask to use during compaction
>> + * @nid:	allocation node
>> + * @nodemask:	allocation nodemask
>> + *
>> + * This routine is an wrapper around alloc_contig_range() which scans over
>> + * all zones on an applicable zonelist to find a contiguous pfn range which
>> + * can the be allocated with alloc_contig_range(). This routine is intended
>> + * to be used for allocations greater than MAX_ORDER.
>> + *
>> + * Return: page on success or NULL on failure. On success a memory block
>> + * of 'order' starting with 'page' has been allocated successfully. Memory
>> + * allocated here needs to be freed with free_contig_range().
>> + */
>> +struct page *alloc_gigantic_page_order(unsigned int order, gfp_t gfp_mask,
>> +				       int nid, nodemask_t *nodemask)
> 
> One of the objections when Mike has proposed a similar thing last year
> was that the interface shouldn't be order bases
> http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20180423000943.GO17484@dhcp22.suse.cz
> 
> Order based API makes sense for the buddy allocator but why should we
> restrict sizes like that for an allocator that is capable to allocate
> arbitrary page sized requests?

Fair enough, will change it. Anyways we calculate nr_pages from the order 
argument at the very beginning.

_______________________________________________
linux-snps-arc mailing list
linux-snps-arc@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-snps-arc

  reply index

Thread overview: 17+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
     [not found] <1571131302-32290-1-git-send-email-anshuman.khandual@arm.com>
     [not found] ` <1571131302-32290-2-git-send-email-anshuman.khandual@arm.com>
2019-10-15 10:45   ` Michal Hocko
2019-10-15 11:07     ` Anshuman Khandual [this message]
2019-10-15 11:42   ` David Hildenbrand
2019-10-15 11:47     ` Michal Hocko
2019-10-15 11:50       ` David Hildenbrand
2019-10-15 12:01         ` David Hildenbrand
2019-10-15 12:09         ` Michal Hocko
2019-10-15 12:11           ` Michal Hocko
     [not found] ` <1571131302-32290-3-git-send-email-anshuman.khandual@arm.com>
2019-10-15 11:46   ` [PATCH V6 2/2] mm/debug: Add tests validating architecture page table helpers Michal Hocko
2019-10-15 12:27     ` Anshuman Khandual
2019-10-15 18:09   ` Qian Cai
2019-10-16  9:54     ` Anshuman Khandual
2019-10-15 14:41 ` [PATCH V6 0/2] " Qian Cai
2019-10-15 15:21   ` Anshuman Khandual
2019-10-15 18:42     ` Qian Cai
2019-10-16  8:59       ` Anshuman Khandual
2019-10-16  8:20     ` Michal Hocko

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=2d4e7b28-67bf-baf3-b8a0-a5b3a58e3b31@arm.com \
    --to=anshuman.khandual@arm.com \
    --cc=Steven.Price@arm.com \
    --cc=aarcange@redhat.com \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=christophe.leroy@c-s.fr \
    --cc=dan.j.williams@intel.com \
    --cc=dave.hansen@intel.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=gerald.schaefer@de.ibm.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com \
    --cc=jgg@ziepe.ca \
    --cc=jhogan@kernel.org \
    --cc=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=kirill@shutemov.name \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mips@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mm@kvack.org \
    --cc=linux-s390@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-sh@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-snps-arc@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mgorman@techsingularity.net \
    --cc=mhocko@kernel.org \
    --cc=mike.kravetz@oracle.com \
    --cc=mpe@ellerman.id.au \
    --cc=osalvador@suse.de \
    --cc=paul.burton@mips.com \
    --cc=paulus@samba.org \
    --cc=penguin-kernel@i-love.sakura.ne.jp \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=ralf@linux-mips.org \
    --cc=rientjes@google.com \
    --cc=rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com \
    --cc=schowdary@nvidia.com \
    --cc=schwidefsky@de.ibm.com \
    --cc=sparclinux@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=vbabka@suse.cz \
    --cc=vgupta@synopsys.com \
    --cc=willy@infradead.org \
    --cc=x86@kernel.org \
    --cc=yamada.masahiro@socionext.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux SNPS ARC Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-snps-arc/0 linux-snps-arc/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-snps-arc linux-snps-arc/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-snps-arc \
		linux-snps-arc@lists.infradead.org
	public-inbox-index linux-snps-arc

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.infradead.lists.linux-snps-arc


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git