linux-sunxi.lists.linux.dev archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Chun-Kuang Hu <chunkuang.hu@kernel.org>
To: Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann@suse.de>
Cc: "Daniel Vetter" <daniel@ffwll.ch>,
	"David Airlie" <airlied@linux.ie>,
	"Alex Deucher" <alexander.deucher@amd.com>,
	"Christian König" <christian.koenig@amd.com>,
	Xinhui.Pan@amd.com, james.qian.wang@arm.com, liviu.dudau@arm.com,
	mihail.atanassov@arm.com, brian.starkey@arm.com,
	"Maarten Lankhorst" <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>,
	"Maxime Ripard" <mripard@kernel.org>,
	"Inki Dae" <inki.dae@samsung.com>,
	"Joonyoung Shim" <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>,
	"Seung-Woo Kim" <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>,
	"Kyungmin Park" <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>,
	krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com, xinliang.liu@linaro.org,
	tiantao6@hisilicon.com, john.stultz@linaro.org,
	kong.kongxinwei@hisilicon.com, puck.chen@hisilicon.com,
	"Laurentiu Palcu" <laurentiu.palcu@oss.nxp.com>,
	"Lucas Stach" <l.stach@pengutronix.de>,
	"Philipp Zabel" <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>,
	"Shawn Guo" <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	"Sascha Hauer" <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	"Pengutronix Kernel Team" <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	"Fabio Estevam" <festevam@gmail.com>,
	"NXP Linux Team" <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	"Chun-Kuang Hu" <chunkuang.hu@kernel.org>,
	"Matthias Brugger" <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>,
	"Ben Skeggs" <bskeggs@redhat.com>,
	"Tomi Valkeinen" <tomba@kernel.org>,
	"Sandy Huang" <hjc@rock-chips.com>,
	"Heiko Stübner" <heiko@sntech.de>,
	"Yannick Fertre" <yannick.fertre@foss.st.com>,
	"Philippe Cornu" <philippe.cornu@foss.st.com>,
	"Maxime Coquelin" <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>,
	"Alexandre Torgue" <alexandre.torgue@foss.st.com>,
	"Chen-Yu Tsai" <wens@csie.org>,
	"Jernej Skrabec" <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com>,
	"Thierry Reding" <thierry.reding@gmail.com>,
	jonathanh@nvidia.com, "Jyri Sarha" <jyri.sarha@iki.fi>,
	emma@anholt.net, linux-graphics-maintainer@vmware.com,
	zackr@vmware.com, hyun.kwon@xilinx.com,
	"Laurent Pinchart" <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>,
	michal.simek@xilinx.com, jani.nikula@linux.intel.com,
	rodrigo.vivi@intel.com, "Russell King" <linux@armlinux.org.uk>,
	kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com,
	"Rodrigo Siqueira" <rodrigosiqueiramelo@gmail.com>,
	"Melissa Wen" <melissa.srw@gmail.com>,
	"Haneen Mohammed" <hamohammed.sa@gmail.com>,
	amd-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org,
	"DRI Development" <dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org>,
	"Linux ARM" <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org,
	"moderated list:ARM/Mediatek SoC support"
	<linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org>,
	nouveau@lists.freedesktop.org,
	linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com,
	linux-sunxi@lists.linux.dev, linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org,
	"Intel Graphics Development" <intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org>,
	"Daniel Vetter" <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4 13/27] drm/mediatek: Don't set struct drm_device.irq_enabled
Date: Mon, 9 Aug 2021 21:08:48 +0800	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAAOTY_8Y7VZm2JWtPXVGfsPQ-j72wMULQJHCHdmQEV+a=TyW1Q@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210625082222.3845-14-tzimmermann@suse.de>

Hi, Thomas:

Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann@suse.de> 於 2021年6月25日 週五 下午4:22寫道:
>
> The field drm_device.irq_enabled is only used by legacy drivers
> with userspace modesetting. Don't set it in mediatek.
>

Acked-by: Chun-Kuang Hu <chunkuang.hu@kernel.org>

> Signed-off-by: Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann@suse.de>
> Reviewed-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
> Acked-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
> ---
>  drivers/gpu/drm/mediatek/mtk_drm_drv.c | 6 ------
>  1 file changed, 6 deletions(-)
>
> diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/mediatek/mtk_drm_drv.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/mediatek/mtk_drm_drv.c
> index b46bdb8985da..9b60bec33d3b 100644
> --- a/drivers/gpu/drm/mediatek/mtk_drm_drv.c
> +++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/mediatek/mtk_drm_drv.c
> @@ -270,12 +270,6 @@ static int mtk_drm_kms_init(struct drm_device *drm)
>                 goto err_component_unbind;
>         }
>
> -       /*
> -        * We don't use the drm_irq_install() helpers provided by the DRM
> -        * core, so we need to set this manually in order to allow the
> -        * DRM_IOCTL_WAIT_VBLANK to operate correctly.
> -        */
> -       drm->irq_enabled = true;
>         ret = drm_vblank_init(drm, MAX_CRTC);
>         if (ret < 0)
>                 goto err_component_unbind;
> --
> 2.32.0
>

  reply	other threads:[~2021-08-09 13:09 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 33+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-06-25  8:21 [PATCH v4 00/27] Deprecate " Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-25  8:21 ` [PATCH v4 01/27] drm/amdgpu: Track IRQ state in local device state Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-25  8:21 ` [PATCH v4 02/27] drm/hibmc: Call drm_irq_uninstall() unconditionally Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-25  8:21 ` [PATCH v4 03/27] drm/radeon: Track IRQ state in local device state Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-25  8:21 ` [PATCH v4 04/27] drm: Don't test for IRQ support in VBLANK ioctls Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-25  8:22 ` [PATCH v4 05/27] drm/armada: Don't set struct drm_device.irq_enabled Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-28  6:23   ` Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-25  8:22 ` [PATCH v4 06/27] drm/i915: Track IRQ state in local device state Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-25  8:22 ` [PATCH v4 07/27] drm/komeda: Don't set struct drm_device.irq_enabled Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-25  8:22 ` [PATCH v4 08/27] drm/malidp: " Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-25  8:22 ` [PATCH v4 09/27] drm/exynos: " Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-25  8:22 ` [PATCH v4 10/27] drm/kirin: " Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-25  8:22 ` [PATCH v4 11/27] drm/imx: " Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-25  8:22 ` [PATCH v4 12/27] drm/imx/dcss: " Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-25  8:22 ` [PATCH v4 13/27] drm/mediatek: " Thomas Zimmermann
2021-08-09 13:08   ` Chun-Kuang Hu [this message]
2021-06-25  8:22 ` [PATCH v4 14/27] drm/nouveau: " Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-25  8:22 ` [PATCH v4 15/27] drm/omapdrm: Track IRQ state in local device state Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-25  8:22 ` [PATCH v4 16/27] drm/rcar-du: Don't set struct drm_device.irq_enabled Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-25  8:22 ` [PATCH v4 17/27] drm/rockchip: " Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-25  8:22 ` [PATCH v4 18/27] drm/sti: " Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-25  8:22 ` [PATCH v4 19/27] drm/stm: " Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-29  9:18   ` yannick Fertre
2021-06-25  8:22 ` [PATCH v4 20/27] drm/sun4i: " Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-25  8:22 ` [PATCH v4 21/27] drm/tegra: " Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-25  8:22 ` [PATCH v4 22/27] drm/tidss: Don't use " Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-25  8:22 ` [PATCH v4 23/27] drm/vc4: Don't set " Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-25  8:22 ` [PATCH v4 24/27] drm/vkms: " Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-26  8:55   ` Melissa Wen
2021-06-25  8:22 ` [PATCH v4 25/27] drm/vmwgfx: " Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-26  2:41   ` Zack Rusin
2021-06-25  8:22 ` [PATCH v4 26/27] drm/xlnx: " Thomas Zimmermann
2021-06-25  8:22 ` [PATCH v4 27/27] drm/zte: " Thomas Zimmermann

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAAOTY_8Y7VZm2JWtPXVGfsPQ-j72wMULQJHCHdmQEV+a=TyW1Q@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=chunkuang.hu@kernel.org \
    --cc=Xinhui.Pan@amd.com \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=alexander.deucher@amd.com \
    --cc=alexandre.torgue@foss.st.com \
    --cc=amd-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=brian.starkey@arm.com \
    --cc=bskeggs@redhat.com \
    --cc=christian.koenig@amd.com \
    --cc=daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch \
    --cc=daniel@ffwll.ch \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=emma@anholt.net \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=hamohammed.sa@gmail.com \
    --cc=heiko@sntech.de \
    --cc=hjc@rock-chips.com \
    --cc=hyun.kwon@xilinx.com \
    --cc=inki.dae@samsung.com \
    --cc=intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=james.qian.wang@arm.com \
    --cc=jani.nikula@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=jernej.skrabec@gmail.com \
    --cc=john.stultz@linaro.org \
    --cc=jonathanh@nvidia.com \
    --cc=jy0922.shim@samsung.com \
    --cc=jyri.sarha@iki.fi \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=kong.kongxinwei@hisilicon.com \
    --cc=krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com \
    --cc=kyungmin.park@samsung.com \
    --cc=l.stach@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=laurentiu.palcu@oss.nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-graphics-maintainer@vmware.com \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com \
    --cc=linux-sunxi@lists.linux.dev \
    --cc=linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=liviu.dudau@arm.com \
    --cc=maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=matthias.bgg@gmail.com \
    --cc=mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com \
    --cc=melissa.srw@gmail.com \
    --cc=michal.simek@xilinx.com \
    --cc=mihail.atanassov@arm.com \
    --cc=mripard@kernel.org \
    --cc=nouveau@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=p.zabel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=philippe.cornu@foss.st.com \
    --cc=puck.chen@hisilicon.com \
    --cc=rodrigo.vivi@intel.com \
    --cc=rodrigosiqueiramelo@gmail.com \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=sw0312.kim@samsung.com \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    --cc=tiantao6@hisilicon.com \
    --cc=tomba@kernel.org \
    --cc=tzimmermann@suse.de \
    --cc=wens@csie.org \
    --cc=xinliang.liu@linaro.org \
    --cc=yannick.fertre@foss.st.com \
    --cc=zackr@vmware.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v4 13/27] drm/mediatek: Don'\''t set struct drm_device.irq_enabled' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).