linux-toolchains.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Fangrui Song <maskray@google.com>
To: Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@google.com>
Cc: Miguel Ojeda <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com>,
	Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Bill Wendling <wcw@google.com>,
	Sami Tolvanen <samitolvanen@google.com>,
	Peter Oberparleiter <oberpar@linux.ibm.com>,
	Masahiro Yamada <masahiroy@kernel.org>,
	Nathan Chancellor <nathan@kernel.org>,
	Luc Van Oostenryck <luc.vanoostenryck@gmail.com>,
	Ard Biesheuvel <ardb@kernel.org>, Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk>,
	linux-kernel <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	clang-built-linux <clang-built-linux@googlegroups.com>,
	"maintainer:X86 ARCHITECTURE (32-BIT AND 64-BIT)"
	<x86@kernel.org>, Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>,
	Martin Liska <mliska@suse.cz>, Marco Elver <elver@google.com>,
	Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>,
	Linux Doc Mailing List <linux-doc@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kbuild mailing list <linux-kbuild@vger.kernel.org>,
	Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com>,
	Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>,
	linux-toolchains@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/2] compiler_attributes.h: define __no_profile, add to noinstr
Date: Mon, 21 Jun 2021 11:24:18 -0700	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210621182418.57qbumtovysrlkwy@google.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAKwvOd=B6LV9rZmtPacfz_F10jj1wrovoGu8yvdOqKZ69-T6mQ@mail.gmail.com>

On 2021-06-21, Nick Desaulniers wrote:
>On Sat, Jun 19, 2021 at 4:32 AM Miguel Ojeda
><miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com> wrote:
>>
>> On Sat, Jun 19, 2021 at 1:26 PM Miguel Ojeda
>> <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com> wrote:
>> >
>> > I am not sure if it is best or not to have the GCC link in order to be
>> > consistent with the rest of the links (they are for the docs only). Do
>> > we know if GCC going to implement it soon?
>>
>> i.e. if GCC does not implement it yet we use elsewhere this kind of
>> marker instead:
>>
>>      * Optional: not supported by gcc
>>
>> The first of its kind, normally it is clang/icc there ;-)
>
>:^) GCC does have an attribute since GCC 7.1 for this.
>https://gcc.gnu.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=80223#c11
>I'm moving Clang over to use that in
>https://reviews.llvm.org/D104658
>Once that lands, I'll send a v2 (without carrying any reviewed by tags).

Thanks! __attribute__((no_profile_instrument_function)) looks good to me.

Also a reminder that __GCC4_has_attribute___no_profile in v1 misses two
underscores. v2 no_profile_instrument_function may need to fix this.


Reviewed-by: Fangrui Song <maskray@google.com>

>>
>> We could nevertheless have the link there, something like:
>>
>>     * Optional: not supported by GCC
>>                 https://gcc.gnu.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=80223
>
>-- 
>Thanks,
>~Nick Desaulniers

  reply	other threads:[~2021-06-21 18:24 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 20+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-06-18 23:30 [PATCH 0/2] no_profile fn attr and Kconfig for GCOV+PGO Nick Desaulniers
2021-06-18 23:30 ` [PATCH 1/2] compiler_attributes.h: define __no_profile, add to noinstr Nick Desaulniers
2021-06-19 11:26   ` Miguel Ojeda
2021-06-19 11:32     ` Miguel Ojeda
2021-06-21 18:10       ` Nick Desaulniers
2021-06-21 18:24         ` Fangrui Song [this message]
2021-06-21 19:09           ` Miguel Ojeda
2021-06-18 23:30 ` [PATCH 2/2] Kconfig: CC_HAS_NO_PROFILE_FN_ATTR, depend on for GCOV and PGO Nick Desaulniers
2021-06-19  6:23   ` Marco Elver
2021-06-21 18:22     ` Nick Desaulniers
2021-06-21 18:50       ` Bill Wendling
2021-06-21 20:43         ` Nick Desaulniers
2021-06-21 21:15           ` Nathan Chancellor
2021-06-22  9:25           ` Catalin Marinas
2021-06-22  9:29             ` Mark Rutland
2021-06-22  9:32               ` Catalin Marinas
2021-06-18 23:52 ` [PATCH 0/2] no_profile fn attr and Kconfig for GCOV+PGO Fangrui Song
2021-06-19  2:45 ` Kees Cook
2021-06-20  8:08   ` Bill Wendling
2021-06-20 14:53   ` Miguel Ojeda

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210621182418.57qbumtovysrlkwy@google.com \
    --to=maskray@google.com \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=ardb@kernel.org \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=bp@alien8.de \
    --cc=clang-built-linux@googlegroups.com \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=dvyukov@google.com \
    --cc=elver@google.com \
    --cc=johannes.berg@intel.com \
    --cc=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kbuild@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-toolchains@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk \
    --cc=luc.vanoostenryck@gmail.com \
    --cc=masahiroy@kernel.org \
    --cc=miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com \
    --cc=mliska@suse.cz \
    --cc=nathan@kernel.org \
    --cc=ndesaulniers@google.com \
    --cc=oberpar@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=samitolvanen@google.com \
    --cc=wcw@google.com \
    --cc=will@kernel.org \
    --cc=x86@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).