linux-toolchains.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
To: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Cc: Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@google.com>,
	Bill Wendling <morbo@google.com>,
	Masahiro Yamada <masahiroy@kernel.org>,
	Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>, Ard Biesheuvel <ardb@kernel.org>,
	Heiko Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com>,
	Vasily Gorbik <gor@linux.ibm.com>,
	Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>,
	Peter Oberparleiter <oberpar@linux.ibm.com>,
	Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Bill Wendling <wcw@google.com>,
	Sami Tolvanen <samitolvanen@google.com>,
	Miguel Ojeda <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com>,
	Nathan Chancellor <nathan@kernel.org>,
	Luc Van Oostenryck <luc.vanoostenryck@gmail.com>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk>,
	LKML <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	clang-built-linux <clang-built-linux@googlegroups.com>,
	"maintainer:X86 ARCHITECTURE (32-BIT AND 64-BIT)"
	<x86@kernel.org>, Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>,
	Martin Liska <mliska@suse.cz>, Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>,
	Fangrui Song <maskray@google.com>,
	Linux Doc Mailing List <linux-doc@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kbuild mailing list <linux-kbuild@vger.kernel.org>,
	Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com>,
	Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>,
	linux-toolchains@vger.kernel.org, Marco Elver <elver@google.com>,
	Linux ARM <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	linux-s390 <linux-s390@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 2/2] Kconfig: CC_HAS_NO_PROFILE_FN_ATTR, depend on for GCOV and PGO
Date: Tue, 22 Jun 2021 10:29:37 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210622092937.GB67232@C02TD0UTHF1T.local> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210622092533.GB3555@arm.com>

On Tue, Jun 22, 2021 at 10:25:34AM +0100, Catalin Marinas wrote:
> On Mon, Jun 21, 2021 at 01:43:54PM -0700, Nick Desaulniers wrote:
> > We need to be able to express via Kconfig "GCOV should not be enabled
> > for architectures that use noinstr when the toolchain does not support
> > __attribute__((no_profile_instrument_function))."
> > 
> > Where "architectures that use noinstr" are currently arm64, s390, and
> > x86.  So I guess we could do:
> > 
> > + depends on !ARM64 || !S390 || !X86 || CC_HAS_NO_PROFILE_FN_ATTR
> 
> I think you want:
> 
>   depends on !(ARM64 || S390 || X86) || CC_HAS_NO_PROFILE_FN_ATTR
> 
> > (We could add a Kconfig for ARCH_WANTS_NO_INSTR, which might be more
> > informative than listed out architectures which might be non-obvious
> > to passers-by).
> 
> That would probably look better.

It does; see:

https://lore.kernel.org/r/20210621231822.2848305-1-ndesaulniers@google.com

:)

Thanks,
Mark.

  reply	other threads:[~2021-06-22  9:29 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 20+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-06-18 23:30 [PATCH 0/2] no_profile fn attr and Kconfig for GCOV+PGO Nick Desaulniers
2021-06-18 23:30 ` [PATCH 1/2] compiler_attributes.h: define __no_profile, add to noinstr Nick Desaulniers
2021-06-19 11:26   ` Miguel Ojeda
2021-06-19 11:32     ` Miguel Ojeda
2021-06-21 18:10       ` Nick Desaulniers
2021-06-21 18:24         ` Fangrui Song
2021-06-21 19:09           ` Miguel Ojeda
2021-06-18 23:30 ` [PATCH 2/2] Kconfig: CC_HAS_NO_PROFILE_FN_ATTR, depend on for GCOV and PGO Nick Desaulniers
2021-06-19  6:23   ` Marco Elver
2021-06-21 18:22     ` Nick Desaulniers
2021-06-21 18:50       ` Bill Wendling
2021-06-21 20:43         ` Nick Desaulniers
2021-06-21 21:15           ` Nathan Chancellor
2021-06-22  9:25           ` Catalin Marinas
2021-06-22  9:29             ` Mark Rutland [this message]
2021-06-22  9:32               ` Catalin Marinas
2021-06-18 23:52 ` [PATCH 0/2] no_profile fn attr and Kconfig for GCOV+PGO Fangrui Song
2021-06-19  2:45 ` Kees Cook
2021-06-20  8:08   ` Bill Wendling
2021-06-20 14:53   ` Miguel Ojeda

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210622092937.GB67232@C02TD0UTHF1T.local \
    --to=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=ardb@kernel.org \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=borntraeger@de.ibm.com \
    --cc=bp@alien8.de \
    --cc=catalin.marinas@arm.com \
    --cc=clang-built-linux@googlegroups.com \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=dvyukov@google.com \
    --cc=elver@google.com \
    --cc=gor@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=hca@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=johannes.berg@intel.com \
    --cc=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kbuild@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-s390@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-toolchains@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk \
    --cc=luc.vanoostenryck@gmail.com \
    --cc=masahiroy@kernel.org \
    --cc=maskray@google.com \
    --cc=miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com \
    --cc=mliska@suse.cz \
    --cc=morbo@google.com \
    --cc=nathan@kernel.org \
    --cc=ndesaulniers@google.com \
    --cc=oberpar@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=samitolvanen@google.com \
    --cc=wcw@google.com \
    --cc=will@kernel.org \
    --cc=x86@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).