Linux-USB Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
To: Igor Opaniuk <igor.opaniuk@gmail.com>
Cc: USB list <linux-usb@vger.kernel.org>,
	Marcel Ziswiler <marcel.ziswiler@toradex.com>,
	Philippe Schenker <philippe.schenker@toradex.com>,
	Stefan Agner <stefan.agner@toradex.com>,
	Max Krummenacher <max.krummenacher@toradex.com>,
	Oleksandr Suvorov <oleksandr.suvorov@toradex.com>,
	Igor Opaniuk <igor.opaniuk@toradex.com>, Li Jun <jun.li@nxp.com>,
	Felipe Balbi <balbi@kernel.org>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	"moderated list:ARM/FREESCALE IMX / MXC ARM ARCHITECTURE" 
	<linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	linux-kernel <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [RFC PATCH v1 3/3] usb: phy: mxs: optimize disconnect line condition
Date: Mon, 7 Oct 2019 09:52:14 -0300
Message-ID: <CAOMZO5B-XWxiu3iqc85UZT0c5WTHBx9on8x1Za_dS7Gj7h1K2w@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20191007124607.20618-3-igor.opaniuk@gmail.com>

Hi Igor,

On Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 9:47 AM Igor Opaniuk <igor.opaniuk@gmail.com> wrote:
>
> From: Igor Opaniuk <igor.opaniuk@toradex.com>
>
> We only have below cases to disconnect line when suspend:
> 1. Device mode without connection to any host/charger(no vbus).
> 2. Device mode connect to a charger, usb suspend when
> system is entering suspend.
>
> This patch can fix cases, when usb phy wrongly does disconnect
> line in case usb host enters suspend but vbus is off.
>
> Signed-off-by: Li Jun <jun.li@nxp.com>
> Signed-off-by: Igor Opaniuk <igor.opaniuk@toradex.com>

Who is the original author of this patch, is it you or Li Jun?

If it is Li Jun, then his name should appear in the From field.

Also, it seems a Fixes tag is needed here.

  reply index

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-10-07 12:46 [RFC PATCH v1 1/3] usb: phy: add usb mode for usb_phy Igor Opaniuk
2019-10-07 12:46 ` [RFC PATCH v1 2/3] usb: chipidea: set mode for usb phy driver Igor Opaniuk
2019-10-08  3:23   ` Peter Chen
2019-10-08  9:40     ` Igor Opaniuk
2019-10-07 12:46 ` [RFC PATCH v1 3/3] usb: phy: mxs: optimize disconnect line condition Igor Opaniuk
2019-10-07 12:52   ` Fabio Estevam [this message]
2019-10-07 13:38     ` Igor Opaniuk

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CAOMZO5B-XWxiu3iqc85UZT0c5WTHBx9on8x1Za_dS7Gj7h1K2w@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=balbi@kernel.org \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=igor.opaniuk@gmail.com \
    --cc=igor.opaniuk@toradex.com \
    --cc=jun.li@nxp.com \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-usb@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=marcel.ziswiler@toradex.com \
    --cc=max.krummenacher@toradex.com \
    --cc=oleksandr.suvorov@toradex.com \
    --cc=philippe.schenker@toradex.com \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=stefan.agner@toradex.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-USB Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-usb/0 linux-usb/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-usb linux-usb/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-usb \
		linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-usb

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-usb


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git