Linux-Watchdog Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org
To: Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@linux-watchdog.org>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	LKML <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Watchdog Mailing List <linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org>,
	Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>,
	Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	Anson Huang <anson.huang@nxp.com>,
	Bryan Tan <bryantan@vmware.com>,
	Chris Packham <chris.packham@alliedtelesis.co.nz>,
	Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>,
	Hofmann <georg@hofmannsweb.com>,
	"Gustavo A. R. Silva" <gustavo@embeddedor.com>,
	Hariprasad Kelam <hariprasad.kelam@gmail.com>,
	Ji-Ze Hong <hpeter@gmail.com>,
	Ludovic Barre <ludovic.barre@st.com>,
	Matteo Croce <mcroce@redhat.com>,
	Matti Vaittinen <matti.vaittinen@fi.rohmeurope.com>,
	Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>,
	Vladimir Zapolskiy <vz@mleia.com>,
	Wolfram Sang <wsa+renesas@sang-engineering.com>,
	YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Subject: Re: [GIT PULL REQUEST] watchdog - v5.2 Merge window
Date: Mon, 13 May 2019 13:40:02 +0000
Message-ID: <155775480285.19061.18386960375104379671.pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190513104855.GA5837@www.linux-watchdog.org>

The pull request you sent on Mon, 13 May 2019 12:48:55 +0200:

> git://www.linux-watchdog.org/linux-watchdog.git tags/linux-watchdog-5.2-rc1

has been merged into torvalds/linux.git:
https://git.kernel.org/torvalds/c/55472bae5331f33582d9f0e8919fed8bebcda0da

Thank you!

-- 
Deet-doot-dot, I am a bot.
https://korg.wiki.kernel.org/userdoc/prtracker

      reply index

Thread overview: 2+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-05-13 10:48 Wim Van Sebroeck
2019-05-13 13:40 ` pr-tracker-bot [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=155775480285.19061.18386960375104379671.pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org \
    --to=pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=anson.huang@nxp.com \
    --cc=bryantan@vmware.com \
    --cc=chris.packham@alliedtelesis.co.nz \
    --cc=colin.king@canonical.com \
    --cc=georg@hofmannsweb.com \
    --cc=gustavo@embeddedor.com \
    --cc=hariprasad.kelam@gmail.com \
    --cc=hpeter@gmail.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@roeck-us.net \
    --cc=ludovic.barre@st.com \
    --cc=matti.vaittinen@fi.rohmeurope.com \
    --cc=mcroce@redhat.com \
    --cc=paul.gortmaker@windriver.com \
    --cc=torvalds@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=vz@mleia.com \
    --cc=wim@linux-watchdog.org \
    --cc=wsa+renesas@sang-engineering.com \
    --cc=yuehaibing@huawei.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Watchdog Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-watchdog/0 linux-watchdog/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-watchdog linux-watchdog/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-watchdog \
		linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org linux-watchdog@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-watchdog


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-watchdog


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox