Linux-Watchdog Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org
To: Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@linux-watchdog.org>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	LKML <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Watchdog Mailing List <linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org>,
	Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	Jorge Ramirez-Ortiz <jorge.ramirez-ortiz@linaro.org>,
	Xingyu Chen <xingyu.chen@amlogic.com>,
	Anson Huang <Anson.Huang@nxp.com>,
	Matti Vaittinen <matti.vaittinen@fi.rohmeurope.com>
Subject: Re: [GIT PULL REQUEST] watchdog - v5.4-rc7 Fixes
Date: Sat, 09 Nov 2019 17:15:03 +0000
Message-ID: <157331970304.2485.631414306561377626.pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20191109095443.GA21465@www.linux-watchdog.org>

The pull request you sent on Sat, 9 Nov 2019 10:54:43 +0100:

> git://www.linux-watchdog.org/linux-watchdog.git tags/linux-watchdog-5.4-rc7

has been merged into torvalds/linux.git:
https://git.kernel.org/torvalds/c/4aba1a7ed563d1c0b153377f57f4d213776ea573

Thank you!

-- 
Deet-doot-dot, I am a bot.
https://korg.wiki.kernel.org/userdoc/prtracker

      reply index

Thread overview: 2+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-11-09  9:54 Wim Van Sebroeck
2019-11-09 17:15 ` pr-tracker-bot [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=157331970304.2485.631414306561377626.pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org \
    --to=pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org \
    --cc=Anson.Huang@nxp.com \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=jorge.ramirez-ortiz@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@roeck-us.net \
    --cc=matti.vaittinen@fi.rohmeurope.com \
    --cc=torvalds@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=wim@linux-watchdog.org \
    --cc=xingyu.chen@amlogic.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Watchdog Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-watchdog/0 linux-watchdog/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-watchdog linux-watchdog/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-watchdog \
		linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-watchdog

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-watchdog


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git