Linux-WPAN Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Cong Wang <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com>
To: syzbot <syzbot+ad4ea1dd5d26131a58a6@syzkaller.appspotmail.com>
Cc: a@unstable.cc, Alexander Aring <alex.aring@gmail.com>,
	allison@lohutok.net, andrew@lunn.ch,
	Andy Gospodarek <andy@greyhouse.net>,
	Taehee Yoo <ap420073@gmail.com>,
	ast@domdv.de, b.a.t.m.a.n@lists.open-mesh.org,
	bridge@lists.linux-foundation.org, cleech@redhat.com,
	Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>,
	David Miller <davem@davemloft.net>,
	David Ahern <dsa@cumulusnetworks.com>,
	Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>,
	Florian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>,
	Greg KH <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	gustavo@embeddedor.com, haiyangz@microsoft.com, info@metux.net,
	Jay Vosburgh <j.vosburgh@gmail.com>,
	j@w1.fi, Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>,
	Jamal Hadi Salim <jhs@mojatatu.com>,
	Jiri Pirko <jiri@resnulli.us>,
	Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@gmail.com>,
	Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>,
	John Hurley <john.hurley@netronome.com>,
	jwi@linux.ibm.com, Kate Stewart <kstewart@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Alexey Kuznetsov <kuznet@ms2.inr.ac.ru>,
	Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org>,
	kys@microsoft.com, linmiaohe@huawei.com,
	linux-bluetooth <linux-bluetooth@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-hams <linux-hams@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-hyperv@vger.kernel.org, LKML <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-ppp@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-wireless <linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-wpan@vger.kernel.org, Hangbin Liu <liuhangbin@gmail.com>,
	Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>,
	Marek Lindner <mareklindner@neomailbox.ch>,
	Michal Kubecek <mkubecek@suse.cz>,
	mmanning@vyatta.att-mail.com,
	Linux Kernel Network Developers <netdev@vger.kernel.org>,
	Nikolay Aleksandrov <nikolay@cumulusnetworks.com>,
	oss-drivers@netronome.com, Paolo Abeni <pabeni@redhat.com>,
	Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Subject: Re: WARNING: bad unlock balance in __dev_queue_xmit
Date: Sat, 11 Jan 2020 15:38:19 -0800
Message-ID: <CAM_iQpWN-SKjjrG_7EQ-x+7UMiu6foaNWMJuwQuwN0BGmayB+A@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <000000000000a06985059be4002e@google.com>

#syz dup: WARNING: bad unlock balance in sch_direct_xmit

      reply index

Thread overview: 2+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-01-11 21:34 syzbot
2020-01-11 23:38 ` Cong Wang [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CAM_iQpWN-SKjjrG_7EQ-x+7UMiu6foaNWMJuwQuwN0BGmayB+A@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com \
    --cc=a@unstable.cc \
    --cc=alex.aring@gmail.com \
    --cc=allison@lohutok.net \
    --cc=andrew@lunn.ch \
    --cc=andy@greyhouse.net \
    --cc=ap420073@gmail.com \
    --cc=ast@domdv.de \
    --cc=b.a.t.m.a.n@lists.open-mesh.org \
    --cc=bridge@lists.linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=cleech@redhat.com \
    --cc=daniel@iogearbox.net \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=dsa@cumulusnetworks.com \
    --cc=f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --cc=fw@strlen.de \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=gustavo@embeddedor.com \
    --cc=haiyangz@microsoft.com \
    --cc=info@metux.net \
    --cc=j.vosburgh@gmail.com \
    --cc=j@w1.fi \
    --cc=jakub.kicinski@netronome.com \
    --cc=jhs@mojatatu.com \
    --cc=jiri@resnulli.us \
    --cc=johan.hedberg@gmail.com \
    --cc=johannes.berg@intel.com \
    --cc=john.hurley@netronome.com \
    --cc=jwi@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=kstewart@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=kuznet@ms2.inr.ac.ru \
    --cc=kvalo@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=kys@microsoft.com \
    --cc=linmiaohe@huawei.com \
    --cc=linux-bluetooth@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-hams@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-hyperv@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-ppp@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-wpan@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=liuhangbin@gmail.com \
    --cc=marcel@holtmann.org \
    --cc=mareklindner@neomailbox.ch \
    --cc=mkubecek@suse.cz \
    --cc=mmanning@vyatta.att-mail.com \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=nikolay@cumulusnetworks.com \
    --cc=oss-drivers@netronome.com \
    --cc=pabeni@redhat.com \
    --cc=paulus@samba.org \
    --cc=syzbot+ad4ea1dd5d26131a58a6@syzkaller.appspotmail.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-WPAN Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-wpan/0 linux-wpan/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-wpan linux-wpan/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-wpan \
		linux-wpan@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-wpan

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-wpan


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git