LinuxPPC-Dev Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Nicolin Chen <nicoleotsuka@gmail.com>
To: "Viorel Suman (OSS)" <viorel.suman@oss.nxp.com>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org, alsa-devel@alsa-project.org,
	Matthias Schiffer <matthias.schiffer@ew.tq-group.com>,
	Viorel Suman <viorel.suman@nxp.com>,
	Timur Tabi <timur@kernel.org>, Xiubo Li <Xiubo.Lee@gmail.com>,
	Shengjiu Wang <shengjiu.wang@gmail.com>,
	linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>,
	Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>,
	Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>,
	Cosmin-Gabriel Samoila <cosmin.samoila@nxp.com>,
	Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>,
	Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4 1/2] ASoC: fsl_xcvr: Add XCVR ASoC CPU DAI driver
Date: Fri, 16 Oct 2020 18:17:32 -0700
Message-ID: <20201017011731.GA7203@Asurada-Nvidia> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20201013121733.83684-2-viorel.suman@oss.nxp.com>

On Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 03:17:32PM +0300, Viorel Suman (OSS) wrote:
> From: Viorel Suman <viorel.suman@nxp.com>
> 
> XCVR (Audio Transceiver) is a on-chip functional module found
> on i.MX8MP. It support HDMI2.1 eARC, HDMI1.4 ARC and SPDIF.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Viorel Suman <viorel.suman@nxp.com>

Acked-by: Nicolin Chen <nicoleotsuka@gmail.com>

  reply index

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-10-13 12:17 [PATCH v4 0/2] DAI driver for new XCVR IP Viorel Suman (OSS)
2020-10-13 12:17 ` [PATCH v4 1/2] ASoC: fsl_xcvr: Add XCVR ASoC CPU DAI driver Viorel Suman (OSS)
2020-10-17  1:17   ` Nicolin Chen [this message]
2020-10-13 12:17 ` [PATCH v4 2/2] ASoC: dt-bindings: fsl_xcvr: Add document for XCVR Viorel Suman (OSS)
2020-10-16 17:17   ` Rob Herring
2020-10-26 23:45 ` [PATCH v4 0/2] DAI driver for new XCVR IP Mark Brown

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20201017011731.GA7203@Asurada-Nvidia \
    --to=nicoleotsuka@gmail.com \
    --cc=Xiubo.Lee@gmail.com \
    --cc=alsa-devel@alsa-project.org \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=cosmin.samoila@nxp.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=lgirdwood@gmail.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org \
    --cc=matthias.schiffer@ew.tq-group.com \
    --cc=p.zabel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=perex@perex.cz \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=shengjiu.wang@gmail.com \
    --cc=timur@kernel.org \
    --cc=tiwai@suse.com \
    --cc=viorel.suman@nxp.com \
    --cc=viorel.suman@oss.nxp.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

LinuxPPC-Dev Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linuxppc-dev/0 linuxppc-dev/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linuxppc-dev linuxppc-dev/ https://lore.kernel.org/linuxppc-dev \
		linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
	public-inbox-index linuxppc-dev

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.ozlabs.lists.linuxppc-dev


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git