live-patching.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
To: 王贇 <yun.wang@linux.alibaba.com>
Cc: Miroslav Benes <mbenes@suse.cz>, Guo Ren <guoren@kernel.org>,
	Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>,
	"James E.J. Bottomley" <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>,
	Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>,
	Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>,
	Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>,
	Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>,
	Paul Walmsley <paul.walmsley@sifive.com>,
	Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@dabbelt.com>,
	Albert Ou <aou@eecs.berkeley.edu>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>,
	x86@kernel.org, "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>,
	Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>,
	Jiri Kosina <jikos@kernel.org>, Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>,
	Joe Lawrence <joe.lawrence@redhat.com>,
	Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>,
	Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@kernel.org>,
	"Peter Zijlstra (Intel)" <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com>,
	Jisheng Zhang <jszhang@kernel.org>,
	linux-csky@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-parisc@vger.kernel.org, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org,
	linux-riscv@lists.infradead.org, live-patching@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [RESEND PATCH v2 1/2] ftrace: disable preemption between ftrace_test_recursion_trylock/unlock()
Date: Wed, 13 Oct 2021 10:24:15 -0400	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20211013102415.10788200@gandalf.local.home> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <861d81d6-e202-09f3-f0be-6c77205f9d34@linux.alibaba.com>

On Wed, 13 Oct 2021 16:34:53 +0800
王贇 <yun.wang@linux.alibaba.com> wrote:

> On 2021/10/13 下午4:25, Miroslav Benes wrote:
> >>> Side note... the comment will eventually conflict with peterz's 
> >>> https://lore.kernel.org/all/20210929152429.125997206@infradead.org/.  
> >>
> >> Steven, would you like to share your opinion on this patch?
> >>
> >> If klp_synchronize_transition() will be removed anyway, the comments
> >> will be meaningless and we can just drop it :-P  
> > 
> > The comment will still be needed in some form. We will handle it depending 
> > on what gets merged first. peterz's patches are not ready yet.  
> 
> Ok, then I'll move it before trylock() inside klp_ftrace_handler() anyway.

+1

-- Steve

  reply	other threads:[~2021-10-13 14:24 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 8+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-10-13  3:37 [RESEND PATCH v2 0/2] fix & prevent the missing preemption disabling 王贇
2021-10-13  3:37 ` [RESEND PATCH v2 1/2] ftrace: disable preemption between ftrace_test_recursion_trylock/unlock() 王贇
2021-10-13  7:55   ` Miroslav Benes
2021-10-13  8:11     ` 王贇
2021-10-13  8:25       ` Miroslav Benes
2021-10-13  8:34         ` 王贇
2021-10-13 14:24           ` Steven Rostedt [this message]
2021-10-13  3:38 ` [RESEND PATCH v2 2/2] ftrace: do CPU checking after preemption disabled 王贇

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20211013102415.10788200@gandalf.local.home \
    --to=rostedt@goodmis.org \
    --cc=James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com \
    --cc=aou@eecs.berkeley.edu \
    --cc=benh@kernel.crashing.org \
    --cc=bp@alien8.de \
    --cc=colin.king@canonical.com \
    --cc=deller@gmx.de \
    --cc=guoren@kernel.org \
    --cc=hpa@zytor.com \
    --cc=jikos@kernel.org \
    --cc=joe.lawrence@redhat.com \
    --cc=jpoimboe@redhat.com \
    --cc=jszhang@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-csky@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-parisc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-riscv@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org \
    --cc=live-patching@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mbenes@suse.cz \
    --cc=mhiramat@kernel.org \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=mpe@ellerman.id.au \
    --cc=npiggin@gmail.com \
    --cc=palmer@dabbelt.com \
    --cc=paul.walmsley@sifive.com \
    --cc=paulus@samba.org \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=pmladek@suse.com \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=x86@kernel.org \
    --cc=yun.wang@linux.alibaba.com \
    --subject='Re: [RESEND PATCH v2 1/2] ftrace: disable preemption between ftrace_test_recursion_trylock/unlock()' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).