Live-Patching Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Jiri Kosina <jikos@kernel.org>
To: Nicolai Stange <nstange@suse.de>, Miroslav Benes <mbenes@suse.de>,
	Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.cz>,
	Kamalesh Babulal <kamalesh@linux.vnet.ibm.com>,
	Joe Lawrence <joe.lawrence@redhat.com>,
	Alice Ferrazzi <alice.ferrazzi@gmail.com>
Cc: live-patching@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Summary of LPC 2019 live patching miniconf
Date: Fri, 15 Nov 2019 16:32:52 +0100 (CET)
Message-ID: <nycvar.YFH.7.76.1911151630420.1799@cbobk.fhfr.pm> (raw)

Hi,

the summary of the livepatching miniconf that happened on LPC 2019 in 
Lisbon earlier this year is now online at:

	https://linuxplumbersconf.org/event/4/page/34-accepted-microconferences#lpatch

-- 
Jiri Kosina
SUSE Labs


                 reply index

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=nycvar.YFH.7.76.1911151630420.1799@cbobk.fhfr.pm \
    --to=jikos@kernel.org \
    --cc=alice.ferrazzi@gmail.com \
    --cc=joe.lawrence@redhat.com \
    --cc=kamalesh@linux.vnet.ibm.com \
    --cc=live-patching@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mbenes@suse.de \
    --cc=nstange@suse.de \
    --cc=pmladek@suse.cz \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Live-Patching Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/live-patching/0 live-patching/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 live-patching live-patching/ https://lore.kernel.org/live-patching \
		live-patching@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index live-patching

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.live-patching


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git