LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org
To: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>,
	Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>,
	linux-remoteproc@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>, Clement Leger <cleger@kalray.eu>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Alex Elder <elder@linaro.org>,
	Ahmad Fatoum <a.fatoum@pengutronix.de>,
	Arnaud Pouliquen <arnaud.pouliquen@st.com>,
	Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com>,
	Nikita Shubin <NShubin@topcon.com>,
	Sibi Sankar <sibis@codeaurora.org>, Tero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Subject: Re: [GIT PULL] remoteproc updates for v5.7
Date: Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:40:14 +0000
Message-ID: <158587441400.31624.15782732090715471262.pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200402010812.GA751391@yoga>

The pull request you sent on Wed, 1 Apr 2020 18:08:12 -0700:

> https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/andersson/remoteproc.git tags/rproc-v5.7

has been merged into torvalds/linux.git:
https://git.kernel.org/torvalds/c/c6570114316fbbce4ac5f970578adaf3cbf07ec3

Thank you!

-- 
Deet-doot-dot, I am a bot.
https://korg.wiki.kernel.org/userdoc/prtracker

  reply index

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-04-02  1:08 Bjorn Andersson
2020-04-03  0:40 ` pr-tracker-bot [this message]
2020-04-03  1:31 ` [PATCH] remoteproc/omap: Fix set_load call in omap_rproc_request_timer Nathan Chancellor
2020-04-03 13:45   ` Suman Anna
2020-04-03 17:48   ` Linus Torvalds
2020-04-03 21:18     ` Bjorn Andersson

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=158587441400.31624.15782732090715471262.pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org \
    --to=pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org \
    --cc=NShubin@topcon.com \
    --cc=a.fatoum@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=arnaud.pouliquen@st.com \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=cleger@kalray.eu \
    --cc=elder@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-remoteproc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=natechancellor@gmail.com \
    --cc=ohad@wizery.com \
    --cc=s-anna@ti.com \
    --cc=sibis@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=t-kristo@ti.com \
    --cc=torvalds@linux-foundation.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/0 lkml/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/1 lkml/git/1.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/2 lkml/git/2.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/3 lkml/git/3.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/4 lkml/git/4.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/5 lkml/git/5.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/6 lkml/git/6.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/7 lkml/git/7.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/8 lkml/git/8.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/9 lkml/git/9.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 lkml lkml/ https://lore.kernel.org/lkml \
		linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index lkml

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-kernel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git