linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org
To: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Juri Lelli <juri.lelli@redhat.com>,
	Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot@linaro.org>,
	Dietmar Eggemann <dietmar.eggemann@arm.com>,
	Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>,
	Ben Segall <bsegall@google.com>, Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>,
	Daniel Bristot de Oliveira <bristot@redhat.com>,
	Valentin Schneider <vschneid@redhat.com>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Subject: Re: [GIT PULL] Scheduler updates for v6.0
Date: Mon, 01 Aug 2022 19:55:17 +0000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <165938371752.14399.12603678803106376609.pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <Yufc5Mq1aqLVV/Ov@gmail.com>

The pull request you sent on Mon, 1 Aug 2022 16:02:12 +0200:

> git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git sched-core-2022-08-01

has been merged into torvalds/linux.git:
https://git.kernel.org/torvalds/c/b167fdffe9e737007cbf7c691cde5fa489ca58d7

Thank you!

-- 
Deet-doot-dot, I am a bot.
https://korg.docs.kernel.org/prtracker.html

      reply	other threads:[~2022-08-01 19:56 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 2+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2022-08-01 14:02 [GIT PULL] Scheduler updates for v6.0 Ingo Molnar
2022-08-01 19:55 ` pr-tracker-bot [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=165938371752.14399.12603678803106376609.pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org \
    --to=pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org \
    --cc=bristot@redhat.com \
    --cc=bsegall@google.com \
    --cc=dietmar.eggemann@arm.com \
    --cc=juri.lelli@redhat.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mgorman@suse.de \
    --cc=mingo@kernel.org \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=rostedt@goodmis.org \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=torvalds@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=vincent.guittot@linaro.org \
    --cc=vschneid@redhat.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).