linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* [PATCH] mailmap: add Sebastian Reichel
@ 2017-05-01 12:03 Sebastian Reichel
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: Sebastian Reichel @ 2017-05-01 12:03 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: Sebastian Reichel; +Cc: linux-pm, linux-kernel

Add two entries to map to my primary kernel address.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org>
---
Hi,

Since this is very trivial I directly queued it to power-supply's
for-next branch. Both addresses are valid, but this lets git know,
that its not three different persons :)

-- Sebastian
---
 .mailmap | 2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 67dc22ffc9a8..979c2c96636e 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -143,6 +143,8 @@ Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
 Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
 Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
 S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
+Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
+Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
 Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.khan@hp.com>
-- 
2.11.0

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, other threads:[~2017-05-01 12:03 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2017-05-01 12:03 [PATCH] mailmap: add Sebastian Reichel Sebastian Reichel

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).