linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org>
To: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>
Cc: lkml <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>,
	Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>,
	David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>,
	Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>,
	Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>,
	Milind Chabbi <chabbi.milind@gmail.com>,
	Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>,
	Frederic Weisbecker <frederic@kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCHv2 0/5] perf/hw_breakpoint: Fix breakpoint modify
Date: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 11:25:40 -0300	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20180828142540.GI22309@kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20180809120305.20693-1-jolsa@kernel.org>

Em Thu, Aug 09, 2018 at 02:03:00PM +0200, Jiri Olsa escreveu:
> hi,
> Milind reported that modify_user_hw_breakpoint wouldn't
> allow the breakpoint changing if the new attr had 'disabled'
> set to true.
> 
> I found a case where it actualy prevents ptrace user interface
> to change the breakpoint. It's described in patch 1 as perf test,
> patch 2 is the breakpoint code fix.

Going over these patches now, applying the test, running it, then the
kernel bits, reboot, retest, etc.

- Arnaldo

      parent reply	other threads:[~2018-08-28 14:25 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2018-08-09 12:03 Jiri Olsa
2018-08-09 12:03 ` [PATCH 1/5] perf tests: Add breakpoint modify tests Jiri Olsa
2018-08-09 12:03 ` [PATCH 2/5] perf/hw_breakpoint: Modify breakpoint even if the new attr has disabled set Jiri Olsa
2018-08-09 12:03 ` [PATCH 3/5] perf/hw_breakpoint: Remove superfluous bp->attr.disabled = 0 Jiri Olsa
2018-08-09 13:59   ` Oleg Nesterov
2018-08-09 12:03 ` [PATCH 4/5] perf/hw_breakpoint: Set breakpoint as disabled in modify_user_hw_breakpoint error path Jiri Olsa
2018-08-09 14:17   ` Oleg Nesterov
2018-08-09 16:30     ` Jiri Olsa
2018-08-28 14:29       ` Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
2018-08-28 14:38         ` Jiri Olsa
2018-08-28 14:39           ` Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
2018-08-09 12:03 ` [PATCH 5/5] perf/hw_breakpoint: Add fallback code for ptrace_set_breakpoint_addr Jiri Olsa
2018-08-28 14:25 ` Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20180828142540.GI22309@kernel.org \
    --to=acme@kernel.org \
    --cc=a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl \
    --cc=alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=chabbi.milind@gmail.com \
    --cc=dsahern@gmail.com \
    --cc=frederic@kernel.org \
    --cc=jolsa@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mingo@kernel.org \
    --cc=namhyung@kernel.org \
    --cc=oleg@redhat.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCHv2 0/5] perf/hw_breakpoint: Fix breakpoint modify' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).