linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Christoph Manszewski <c.manszewski@samsung.com>
To: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
Cc: Christoph Manszewski <c.manszewski@samsung.com>,
	Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>,
	Joonyoung Shim <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>,
	Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>,
	Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>,
	David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>, Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@padovan.org>,
	Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>,
	Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run>, Lowry Li <lowry.li@arm.com>,
	Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <b.zolnierkie@samsung.com>,
	Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>,
	Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@samsung.com>
Subject: [PATCH 0/2] drm/exynos: decon: Add properties
Date: Wed,  3 Oct 2018 11:40:42 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20181003094053eucas1p107c7a8a60c48dd68625fdaa223ef1996~aD9p3GwpI1866618666eucas1p1B@eucas1p1.samsung.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CGME20181003094053eucas1p107c7a8a60c48dd68625fdaa223ef1996@eucas1p1.samsung.com>

Hello,

This patch series adds two new configurable properties
to exynos5433_drm_decon.

Patch 1 add window alpha property.
Patch 2 add pixel blend mode property.

Regards,
Chris

Christoph Manszewski (2):
  drm/exynos: decon: Make plane alpha configurable
  drm/exynos: decon: Make pixel blend mode configurable

 drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos5433_drm_decon.c | 51 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++-
 drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/regs-decon5433.h       |  5 +++
 2 files changed, 55 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

-- 
2.7.4


       reply	other threads:[~2018-10-03  9:41 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 4+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
     [not found] <CGME20181003094053eucas1p107c7a8a60c48dd68625fdaa223ef1996@eucas1p1.samsung.com>
2018-10-03  9:40 ` Christoph Manszewski [this message]
     [not found]   ` <CGME20181008093326eucas1p24634c69cc44d324b377755af1f761241@eucas1p2.samsung.com>
2018-10-08  9:33     ` [PATCH 0/2] drm/exynos: fimd: " Christoph Manszewski
     [not found]   ` <1538991182-12961-1-git-send-email-c.manszewski@samsung.com>
     [not found]     ` <CGME20181008093328eucas1p2c00d65c7f8451f7628f630934c992185@eucas1p2.samsung.com>
2018-10-08  9:33       ` [PATCH 1/2] drm/exynos: fimd: Make plane alpha configurable Christoph Manszewski
     [not found]     ` <CGME20181008093330eucas1p15363b8acc502292b24a6f6803073accc@eucas1p1.samsung.com>
2018-10-08  9:33       ` [PATCH 2/2] drm/exynos: fimd: Make pixel blend mode configurable Christoph Manszewski

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='20181003094053eucas1p107c7a8a60c48dd68625fdaa223ef1996~aD9p3GwpI1866618666eucas1p1B@eucas1p1.samsung.com' \
    --to=c.manszewski@samsung.com \
    --cc=a.hajda@samsung.com \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=b.zolnierkie@samsung.com \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=gustavo@padovan.org \
    --cc=inki.dae@samsung.com \
    --cc=jy0922.shim@samsung.com \
    --cc=kgene@kernel.org \
    --cc=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=kyungmin.park@samsung.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=lowry.li@arm.com \
    --cc=m.szyprowski@samsung.com \
    --cc=maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=sean@poorly.run \
    --cc=sw0312.kim@samsung.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 0/2] drm/exynos: decon: Add properties' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).