LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
To: Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	Jason Zhu <jason.zhu@rock-chips.com>,
	Vicent Chi <vicent.chi@rock-chips.com>,
	Andy Yan <andy.yan@rock-chips.com>,
	Philipp Tomsic <philipp.tomsich@theobroma-systems.com>,
	Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>,
	Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, Thierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 3/4] dt-bindings: Add vendor prefix for elgin
Date: Fri, 11 Jan 2019 11:04:20 -0600
Message-ID: <20190111170420.GA8995@bogus> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190104014023.17973-3-otavio@ossystems.com.br>

On Thu,  3 Jan 2019 23:40:22 -0200, Otavio Salvador wrote:
> Add elgin vendor definition as 'Elgin S/A.'
> 
> Signed-off-by: Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
> ---
> 
>  Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.txt | 1 +
>  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
> 

Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

  reply index

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-01-04  1:40 [PATCH 1/4] ARM: dts: rockchip: Add missing dma-names SPI support for rv1108 Otavio Salvador
2019-01-04  1:40 ` [PATCH 2/4] ARM: dts: rockchip: rv1108: Add spim0 and spim1 pinctrl groups Otavio Salvador
2019-01-04  1:40 ` [PATCH 3/4] dt-bindings: Add vendor prefix for elgin Otavio Salvador
2019-01-11 17:04   ` Rob Herring [this message]
2019-01-04  1:40 ` [PATCH 4/4] ARM: dts: rv1108: Add support for rv1108-elgin-r1 board Otavio Salvador
2019-01-11 19:29   ` Rob Herring
2019-01-12 20:16   ` Heiko Stuebner

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190111170420.GA8995@bogus \
    --to=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=andy.yan@rock-chips.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=jason.zhu@rock-chips.com \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com \
    --cc=otavio@ossystems.com.br \
    --cc=philipp.tomsich@theobroma-systems.com \
    --cc=treding@nvidia.com \
    --cc=vicent.chi@rock-chips.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/0 lkml/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/1 lkml/git/1.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/2 lkml/git/2.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/3 lkml/git/3.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/4 lkml/git/4.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/5 lkml/git/5.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/6 lkml/git/6.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/7 lkml/git/7.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 lkml lkml/ https://lore.kernel.org/lkml \
		linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org linux-kernel@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index lkml


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-kernel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox