linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Charles Keepax <ckeepax@opensource.cirrus.com>
To: Thomas Preston <thomas.preston@codethink.co.uk>
Cc: Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>,
	Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>, Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>, Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.com>,
	Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>,
	Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>,
	Marco Felsch <m.felsch@pengutronix.de>,
	Paul Cercueil <paul@crapouillou.net>,
	Kirill Marinushkin <kmarinushkin@birdec.tech>,
	Cheng-Yi Chiang <cychiang@chromium.org>,
	Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>,
	Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>,
	Annaliese McDermond <nh6z@nh6z.net>,
	<alsa-devel@alsa-project.org>, <devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	<linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 3/3] ASoC: TDA7802: Add turn-on diagnostic routine
Date: Tue, 30 Jul 2019 13:41:58 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20190730124158.GH54126@ediswmail.ad.cirrus.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190730120937.16271-4-thomas.preston@codethink.co.uk>

On Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 01:09:37PM +0100, Thomas Preston wrote:
> Add a debugfs device node which initiates the turn-on diagnostic routine
> feature of the TDA7802 amplifier. The four status registers (one per
> channel) are returned.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Thomas Preston <thomas.preston@codethink.co.uk>
> ---
> Changes since v1:
> - Rename speaker-test to (turn-on) diagnostics
> - Move turn-on diagnostic to debugfs as there is no standard ALSA
>   interface for this kind of routine.
> 
>  sound/soc/codecs/tda7802.c | 186 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++-
>  1 file changed, 185 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)
> 
> +static int tda7802_bulk_update(struct regmap *map, struct reg_update *update,
> +		size_t update_count)
> +{
> +	int i, err;
> +
> +	for (i = 0; i < update_count; i++) {
> +		err = regmap_update_bits(map, update[i].reg, update[i].mask,
> +				update[i].val);
> +		if (err < 0)
> +			return err;
> +	}
> +
> +	return i;
> +}

This could probably be removed using regmap_multi_reg_write.

> +static int tda7802_probe(struct snd_soc_component *component)
> +{
> +	struct tda7802_priv *tda7802 = snd_soc_component_get_drvdata(component);
> +	struct device *dev = &tda7802->i2c->dev;
> +	int err;
> +
> +	tda7802->debugfs = debugfs_create_dir(dev_name(dev), NULL);
> +	if (IS_ERR_OR_NULL(tda7802->debugfs)) {
> +		dev_info(dev,
> +			"Failed to create debugfs node, err %ld\n",
> +			PTR_ERR(tda7802->debugfs));
> +		return 0;
> +	}
> +
> +	mutex_init(&tda7802->diagnostic_mutex);
> +	err = debugfs_create_file("diagnostic", 0444, tda7802->debugfs, tda7802,
> +			&tda7802_diagnostic_fops);
> +	if (err < 0) {
> +		dev_err(dev,
> +			"debugfs: Failed to create diagnostic node, err %d\n",
> +			err);
> +		goto cleanup_diagnostic;
> +	}

You shouldn't be failing the driver probe if debugfs fails, it
should be purely optional.

Thanks,
Charles

  reply	other threads:[~2019-07-30 12:44 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 30+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-07-30 12:09 [PATCH v2 0/3] ASoC: Codecs: Add TDA7802 codec Thomas Preston
2019-07-30 12:09 ` [PATCH v2 1/3] dt-bindings: ASoC: Add TDA7802 amplifier Thomas Preston
2019-07-30 12:27   ` Charles Keepax
2019-07-30 13:12     ` Marco Felsch
2019-07-30 14:12       ` [alsa-devel] " Thomas Preston
2019-07-30 14:33         ` Mark Brown
2019-07-30 14:10     ` Thomas Preston
2019-07-30 12:09 ` [PATCH v2 2/3] ASoC: Add codec driver for ST TDA7802 Thomas Preston
2019-07-30 12:38   ` Charles Keepax
2019-07-30 15:49     ` [alsa-devel] " Thomas Preston
2019-07-30 14:58   ` Mark Brown
2019-07-30 17:26     ` [alsa-devel] " Thomas Preston
2019-07-31  6:06       ` Marco Felsch
2019-07-31  8:57         ` Thomas Preston
2019-07-30 12:09 ` [PATCH v2 3/3] ASoC: TDA7802: Add turn-on diagnostic routine Thomas Preston
2019-07-30 12:41   ` Charles Keepax [this message]
2019-07-30 14:04     ` [alsa-devel] " Thomas Preston
2019-07-30 14:18       ` Charles Keepax
2019-07-30 14:20       ` Mark Brown
2019-07-30 15:27         ` Thomas Preston
2019-07-30 14:19   ` Mark Brown
2019-07-30 15:25     ` [alsa-devel] " Thomas Preston
2019-07-30 15:50       ` Mark Brown
2019-07-30 16:28         ` Thomas Preston
2019-07-31  8:03           ` Charles Keepax
2019-08-01 23:42           ` Mark Brown
2019-08-02  8:32             ` Thomas Preston
2019-08-02 11:10               ` Mark Brown
2019-08-02 14:51                 ` Thomas Preston
2019-08-02 17:27                   ` Mark Brown

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190730124158.GH54126@ediswmail.ad.cirrus.com \
    --to=ckeepax@opensource.cirrus.com \
    --cc=alsa-devel@alsa-project.org \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=cychiang@chromium.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=jbrunet@baylibre.com \
    --cc=kmarinushkin@birdec.tech \
    --cc=kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com \
    --cc=lgirdwood@gmail.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=m.felsch@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=nh6z@nh6z.net \
    --cc=paul@crapouillou.net \
    --cc=perex@perex.cz \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org \
    --cc=thomas.preston@codethink.co.uk \
    --cc=tiwai@suse.com \
    --cc=vkoul@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).