linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Qais Yousef <qais.yousef@arm.com>
To: Valentin Schneider <valentin.schneider@arm.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>,
	Pavan Kondeti <pkondeti@codeaurora.org>,
	Dietmar Eggemann <dietmar.eggemann@arm.com>,
	Juri Lelli <juri.lelli@redhat.com>,
	Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot@linaro.org>,
	Ben Segall <bsegall@google.com>, Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/3] sched/rt: cpupri_find: implement fallback mechanism for !fit case
Date: Mon, 17 Feb 2020 23:34:15 +0000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20200217233413.pzwod3y4y6tl3ogh@e107158-lin> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <3feb31bb-3412-b38c-07a3-136433c87e66@arm.com>

On 02/17/20 17:07, Valentin Schneider wrote:
> Just a drive-by comment; could you split that code move into its own patch?
> It'd make the history a bit easier to read IMO.

Hmm I don't see how it would help the history.

In large series with big churn splitting helps to facilitate review, but
I don't think reviewing this patch is hard because of creating the new
function.

And git-blame will have this patch all over the new function, so people who
care to know the reason of the split will land at the right place directly
without any extra level of indirection.

Thanks

--
Qais Yousef

  reply	other threads:[~2020-02-17 23:34 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 29+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-02-14 16:39 [PATCH 0/3] RT Capacity Awareness Improvements Qais Yousef
2020-02-14 16:39 ` [PATCH 1/3] sched/rt: cpupri_find: implement fallback mechanism for !fit case Qais Yousef
2020-02-17 17:07   ` Valentin Schneider
2020-02-17 23:34     ` Qais Yousef [this message]
2020-02-18 10:01       ` Valentin Schneider
2020-02-17 19:09   ` Dietmar Eggemann
2020-02-17 23:45     ` Qais Yousef
2020-02-18  9:53       ` Dietmar Eggemann
2020-02-18 17:28         ` Qais Yousef
2020-02-18 16:46       ` Steven Rostedt
2020-02-18 17:27         ` Qais Yousef
2020-02-18 18:03           ` Steven Rostedt
2020-02-18 18:52             ` Qais Yousef
2020-02-14 16:39 ` [PATCH 2/3] sched/rt: allow pulling unfitting task Qais Yousef
2020-02-17  9:10   ` Pavan Kondeti
2020-02-17 11:20     ` Qais Yousef
2020-02-19 13:43     ` Qais Yousef
2020-02-21  8:07       ` Pavan Kondeti
2020-02-21 11:08         ` Qais Yousef
2020-02-14 16:39 ` [PATCH 3/3] sched/rt: fix pushing unfit tasks to a better CPU Qais Yousef
2020-02-17  9:23   ` Pavan Kondeti
2020-02-17 13:53     ` Qais Yousef
2020-02-18  4:16       ` Pavan Kondeti
2020-02-18 17:47         ` Qais Yousef
2020-02-19  2:46           ` Pavan Kondeti
2020-02-19 10:46             ` Qais Yousef
2020-02-19 14:02       ` Qais Yousef
2020-02-21  8:15         ` Pavan Kondeti
2020-02-21 11:12           ` Qais Yousef

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200217233413.pzwod3y4y6tl3ogh@e107158-lin \
    --to=qais.yousef@arm.com \
    --cc=bsegall@google.com \
    --cc=dietmar.eggemann@arm.com \
    --cc=juri.lelli@redhat.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mgorman@suse.de \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=pkondeti@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=rostedt@goodmis.org \
    --cc=valentin.schneider@arm.com \
    --cc=vincent.guittot@linaro.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 1/3] sched/rt: cpupri_find: implement fallback mechanism for '\!'fit case' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).