linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>
To: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org>,
	Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>,
	Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose@arm.com>,
	Mike Leach <mike.leach@linaro.org>,
	Robert Walker <robert.walker@arm.com>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>,
	Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>, Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Coresight ML <coresight@lists.linaro.org>
Cc: Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>
Subject: [PATCH v5 5/5] perf cs-etm: Fix unsigned variable comparison to zero
Date: Wed, 19 Feb 2020 10:18:11 +0800	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20200219021811.20067-6-leo.yan@linaro.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200219021811.20067-1-leo.yan@linaro.org>

The variable 'offset' in function cs_etm__sample() is u64 type, it's not
appropriate to check it with 'while (offset > 0)'; this patch changes to
'while (offset)'.

Signed-off-by: Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Mike Leach <mike.leach@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>
---
 tools/perf/util/cs-etm.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/tools/perf/util/cs-etm.c b/tools/perf/util/cs-etm.c
index aa4b6d060ebb..bba969d48076 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/cs-etm.c
+++ b/tools/perf/util/cs-etm.c
@@ -962,7 +962,7 @@ static inline u64 cs_etm__instr_addr(struct cs_etm_queue *etmq,
 	if (packet->isa == CS_ETM_ISA_T32) {
 		u64 addr = packet->start_addr;
 
-		while (offset > 0) {
+		while (offset) {
 			addr += cs_etm__t32_instr_size(etmq,
 						       trace_chan_id, addr);
 			offset--;
-- 
2.17.1


  parent reply	other threads:[~2020-02-19  2:19 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 14+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-02-19  2:18 [PATCH v5 0/5] perf cs-etm: Fix synthesizing instruction samples Leo Yan
2020-02-19  2:18 ` [PATCH v5 1/5] perf cs-etm: Swap packets for " Leo Yan
2020-03-19 14:10   ` [tip: perf/core] " tip-bot2 for Leo Yan
2020-02-19  2:18 ` [PATCH v5 2/5] perf cs-etm: Continuously record last branch Leo Yan
2020-03-19 14:10   ` [tip: perf/core] " tip-bot2 for Leo Yan
2020-02-19  2:18 ` [PATCH v5 3/5] perf cs-etm: Correct synthesizing instruction samples Leo Yan
2020-03-19 14:10   ` [tip: perf/core] " tip-bot2 for Leo Yan
2020-02-19  2:18 ` [PATCH v5 4/5] perf cs-etm: Optimize copying last branches Leo Yan
2020-03-19 14:10   ` [tip: perf/core] " tip-bot2 for Leo Yan
2020-02-19  2:18 ` Leo Yan [this message]
2020-03-19 14:10   ` [tip: perf/core] perf cs-etm: Fix unsigned variable comparison to zero tip-bot2 for Leo Yan
2020-03-10  5:43 ` [PATCH v5 0/5] perf cs-etm: Fix synthesizing instruction samples Leo Yan
2020-03-10 11:45   ` Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
2020-03-10 12:01     ` Leo Yan

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200219021811.20067-6-leo.yan@linaro.org \
    --to=leo.yan@linaro.org \
    --cc=acme@kernel.org \
    --cc=alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=coresight@lists.linaro.org \
    --cc=jolsa@redhat.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mathieu.poirier@linaro.org \
    --cc=mike.leach@linaro.org \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=namhyung@kernel.org \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=robert.walker@arm.com \
    --cc=suzuki.poulose@arm.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).