linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Ian Rogers <irogers@google.com>
To: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>,
	Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>,
	Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>, Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>,
	Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org>,
	Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>,
	Martin KaFai Lau <kafai@fb.com>, Song Liu <songliubraving@fb.com>,
	Yonghong Song <yhs@fb.com>, Andrii Nakryiko <andriin@fb.com>,
	John Fastabend <john.fastabend@gmail.com>,
	KP Singh <kpsingh@chromium.org>, Kajol Jain <kjain@linux.ibm.com>,
	Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>,
	John Garry <john.garry@huawei.com>,
	Jin Yao <yao.jin@linux.intel.com>,
	Kan Liang <kan.liang@linux.intel.com>,
	Cong Wang <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com>,
	Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@amd.com>,
	Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>,
	Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org,
	bpf@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>, Ian Rogers <irogers@google.com>
Subject: [PATCH v3 2/7] libbpf hashmap: Remove unused #include
Date: Fri, 15 May 2020 15:17:27 -0700	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20200515221732.44078-3-irogers@google.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200515221732.44078-1-irogers@google.com>

Remove #include of libbpf_internal.h that is unused.
Discussed in this thread:
https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/CAEf4BzZRmiEds_8R8g4vaAeWvJzPb4xYLnpF0X2VNY8oTzkphQ@mail.gmail.com/

Acked-by: Andrii Nakryiko <andriin@fb.com>
Signed-off-by: Ian Rogers <irogers@google.com>
---
 tools/lib/bpf/hashmap.h | 1 -
 1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/tools/lib/bpf/hashmap.h b/tools/lib/bpf/hashmap.h
index bae8879cdf58..e823b35e7371 100644
--- a/tools/lib/bpf/hashmap.h
+++ b/tools/lib/bpf/hashmap.h
@@ -15,7 +15,6 @@
 #else
 #include <bits/reg.h>
 #endif
-#include "libbpf_internal.h"
 
 static inline size_t hash_bits(size_t h, int bits)
 {
-- 
2.26.2.761.g0e0b3e54be-goog


  parent reply	other threads:[~2020-05-15 22:17 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 18+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-05-15 22:17 [PATCH v3 0/7] Copy hashmap to tools/perf/util, use in perf expr Ian Rogers
2020-05-15 22:17 ` [PATCH v3 1/7] libbpf: Fix memory leak and possible double-free in hashmap__clear Ian Rogers
2020-05-15 22:17 ` Ian Rogers [this message]
2020-05-15 22:17 ` [PATCH v3 3/7] libbpf hashmap: Fix signedness warnings Ian Rogers
2020-05-15 22:17 ` [PATCH v3 4/7] tools lib/api: Copy libbpf hashmap to tools/perf/util Ian Rogers
2020-05-15 22:17 ` [PATCH v3 5/7] perf test: Provide a subtest callback to ask for the reason for skipping a subtest Ian Rogers
2020-05-15 22:17 ` [PATCH v3 6/7] perf test: Improve pmu event metric testing Ian Rogers
2020-05-19 19:06   ` Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
2020-05-19 20:15     ` Ian Rogers
2020-05-20  1:15       ` Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
2020-05-20  2:34         ` Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
2020-05-15 22:17 ` [PATCH v3 7/7] perf expr: Migrate expr ids table to a hashmap Ian Rogers
2020-05-18 15:45   ` Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
2020-05-18 16:03     ` Ian Rogers
2020-05-18 16:06       ` Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
2020-05-18 16:11         ` Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
2020-05-18 16:29           ` Ian Rogers
2020-05-19 19:28             ` Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200515221732.44078-3-irogers@google.com \
    --to=irogers@google.com \
    --cc=acme@kernel.org \
    --cc=adrian.hunter@intel.com \
    --cc=ak@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=andriin@fb.com \
    --cc=ast@kernel.org \
    --cc=bpf@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=daniel@iogearbox.net \
    --cc=eranian@google.com \
    --cc=john.fastabend@gmail.com \
    --cc=john.garry@huawei.com \
    --cc=jolsa@redhat.com \
    --cc=kafai@fb.com \
    --cc=kan.liang@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=kim.phillips@amd.com \
    --cc=kjain@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=kpsingh@chromium.org \
    --cc=leo.yan@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=namhyung@kernel.org \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=songliubraving@fb.com \
    --cc=xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com \
    --cc=yao.jin@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=yhs@fb.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v3 2/7] libbpf hashmap: Remove unused #include' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).