linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>
To: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Cc: Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com>,
	Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>,
	Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>,
	Vasily Gorbik <gor@linux.ibm.com>,
	Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>,
	linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [v2 PATCH] printk: Make linux/printk.h self-contained
Date: Fri, 12 Jun 2020 15:14:05 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20200612131405.GI4311@linux-b0ei> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200612043634.GA30181@gondor.apana.org.au>

On Fri 2020-06-12 14:36:35, Herbert Xu wrote:
> As it stands if you include printk.h by itself it will fail to
> compile because it requires definitions from ratelimit.h.  However,
> simply including ratelimit.h from printk.h does not work due to
> inclusion loops involving sched.h and kernel.h.
> 
> This patch solves this by moving bits from ratelimit.h into a new
> header file which can then be included by printk.h without any
> worries about header loops.
> 
> The build bot then revealed some intriguing failures arising out
> of this patch.  On s390 there is an inclusion loop with asm/bug.h
> and linux/kernel.h that triggers a compile failure, because kernel.h
> will cause asm-generic/bug.h to be included before s390's own
> asm/bug.h has finished processing.  This has been fixed by not
> including kernel.h in arch/s390/include/asm/bug.h.
> 
> A related failure was seen on powerpc where asm/bug.h leads to
> the inclusion of linux/kernel.h via asm-generic/bug.h which then
> prematurely tries to use the very macros defined in asm/bug.h.
> The particular inclusion path which led to this involves lockdep.h.
> I have fixed this moving the type definitions lockdep.h into the
> new lockdep_types.h.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>

I am fine with the changes as long as the kernel test robot
does not complain ;-)

Acked-by: Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>

Well, I wonder if PeterZ is fine with the lockdep part. It might make
sense to split it into separate patch as a prerequisite.

Best Regards,
Petr

  parent reply	other threads:[~2020-06-12 13:14 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-06-11 12:51 [PATCH] " Herbert Xu
2020-06-11 15:53 ` kernel test robot
2020-06-11 16:31 ` kernel test robot
2020-06-12  4:36 ` [v2 PATCH] " Herbert Xu
2020-06-12  9:49   ` Andy Shevchenko
2020-06-12 11:32   ` Sergey Senozhatsky
2020-06-12 13:14   ` Petr Mladek [this message]
2020-06-12 16:52     ` Peter Zijlstra
2020-06-13 12:28 ` [PATCH] " kernel test robot
2020-06-13 13:09   ` Herbert Xu
2020-06-13 14:29     ` Luc Van Oostenryck
2020-06-15 11:40       ` Herbert Xu
2020-06-15 19:17         ` Steven Rostedt

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200612131405.GI4311@linux-b0ei \
    --to=pmladek@suse.com \
    --cc=borntraeger@de.ibm.com \
    --cc=gor@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com \
    --cc=herbert@gondor.apana.org.au \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-s390@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=rostedt@goodmis.org \
    --cc=sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com \
    --cc=will@kernel.org \
    --subject='Re: [v2 PATCH] printk: Make linux/printk.h self-contained' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).