linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: "Jonathan Neuschäfer" <j.neuschaefer@gmx.net>
To: "Alexander A. Klimov" <grandmaster@al2klimov.de>
Cc: "Jonathan Corbet" <corbet@lwn.net>,
	"Steven Rostedt (VMware)" <rostedt@goodmis.org>,
	"Masahiro Yamada" <masahiroy@kernel.org>,
	"Changbin Du" <changbin.du@intel.com>,
	"Jonathan Neuschäfer" <j.neuschaefer@gmx.net>,
	"Logan Gunthorpe" <logang@deltatee.com>,
	"Cornelia Huck" <cohuck@redhat.com>,
	"Mauro Carvalho Chehab" <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>,
	"Colin Ian King" <colin.king@canonical.com>,
	"Ian Abbott" <abbotti@mev.co.uk>,
	"Jacob Keller" <jacob.e.keller@intel.com>,
	"Greg Kroah-Hartman" <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	"Mark Greer" <mgreer@animalcreek.com>,
	"Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu>,
	"Eric Biggers" <ebiggers@google.com>, "Jan Kara" <jack@suse.cz>,
	"Thomas Gleixner" <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	"Andrew Morton" <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	"Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@kernel.org>,
	"Pawan Gupta" <pawan.kumar.gupta@linux.intel.com>,
	"Juergen Gross" <jgross@suse.com>,
	"Mike Kravetz" <mike.kravetz@oracle.com>,
	"Oliver Neukum" <oneukum@suse.com>,
	"Andy Shevchenko" <andy.shevchenko@gmail.com>,
	"Jacek Anaszewski" <jacek.anaszewski@gmail.com>,
	"Pavel Machek" <pavel@ucw.cz>,
	"Alexander Schremmer" <alex@alexanderweb.de>,
	"Daniel W. S. Almeida" <dwlsalmeida@gmail.com>,
	"David Sterba" <dsterba@suse.com>,
	linux-doc@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH] Replace HTTP links with HTTPS ones: Documentation/admin-guide
Date: Mon, 22 Jun 2020 20:38:31 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20200622183831.GC2581@latitude> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200622181944.51083-1-grandmaster@al2klimov.de>

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 486 bytes --]

>Subject: [PATCH] Replace HTTP links with HTTPS ones: Documentation/admin-guide

You already sent a patch with the exact same subject line.
Please use an incrementing version number (PATCH v2, PATCH v3, etc.) for
revised versions of a patch, and describe the differences below the ---
line. This is (somewhat lengthily) explained here:

  https://www.kernel.org/doc/html/latest/process/submitting-patches.html#the-canonical-patch-format


Best regards,
Jonathan Neuschäfer

[-- Attachment #2: signature.asc --]
[-- Type: application/pgp-signature, Size: 833 bytes --]

  reply	other threads:[~2020-06-22 18:39 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 8+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-06-22 18:19 Alexander A. Klimov
2020-06-22 18:38 ` Jonathan Neuschäfer [this message]
  -- strict thread matches above, loose matches on Subject: below --
2020-06-21 13:20 Alexander A. Klimov
2020-06-21 22:04 ` Pavel Machek
2020-06-22 13:14   ` Jonathan Corbet
2020-06-22 18:17   ` Alexander A. Klimov
2020-06-26 17:02 ` Jonathan Corbet
2020-06-26 19:18   ` Alexander A. Klimov

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200622183831.GC2581@latitude \
    --to=j.neuschaefer@gmx.net \
    --cc=abbotti@mev.co.uk \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=alex@alexanderweb.de \
    --cc=andy.shevchenko@gmail.com \
    --cc=changbin.du@intel.com \
    --cc=cohuck@redhat.com \
    --cc=colin.king@canonical.com \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=dsterba@suse.com \
    --cc=dwlsalmeida@gmail.com \
    --cc=ebiggers@google.com \
    --cc=grandmaster@al2klimov.de \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=jacek.anaszewski@gmail.com \
    --cc=jack@suse.cz \
    --cc=jacob.e.keller@intel.com \
    --cc=jgross@suse.com \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=logang@deltatee.com \
    --cc=masahiroy@kernel.org \
    --cc=mchehab+samsung@kernel.org \
    --cc=mgreer@animalcreek.com \
    --cc=mike.kravetz@oracle.com \
    --cc=oneukum@suse.com \
    --cc=paulmck@kernel.org \
    --cc=pavel@ucw.cz \
    --cc=pawan.kumar.gupta@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=rostedt@goodmis.org \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=tytso@mit.edu \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH] Replace HTTP links with HTTPS ones: Documentation/admin-guide' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).