linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: "Jonathan Neuschäfer" <j.neuschaefer@gmx.net>
To: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: "Lee Jones" <lee.jones@linaro.org>,
	"Rob Herring" <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	"Jonathan Neuschäfer" <j.neuschaefer@gmx.net>,
	"Thierry Reding" <thierry.reding@gmail.com>,
	"Uwe Kleine-König" <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>,
	"Alessandro Zummo" <a.zummo@towertech.it>,
	"Alexandre Belloni" <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	"Shawn Guo" <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	"Sascha Hauer" <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	"Pengutronix Kernel Team" <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	"Fabio Estevam" <festevam@gmail.com>,
	"NXP Linux Team" <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	"Sam Ravnborg" <sam@ravnborg.org>,
	"Linus Walleij" <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	"Heiko Stuebner" <heiko.stuebner@theobroma-systems.com>,
	"Stephan Gerhold" <stephan@gerhold.net>,
	"Lubomir Rintel" <lkundrak@v3.sk>,
	"Mark Brown" <broonie@kernel.org>, allen <allen.chen@ite.com.tw>,
	"Mauro Carvalho Chehab" <mchehab+huawei@kernel.org>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-pwm@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	"Heiko Stuebner" <heiko@sntech.de>,
	"Josua Mayer" <josua.mayer@jm0.eu>,
	"Andreas Kemnade" <andreas@kemnade.info>,
	"Arnd Bergmann" <arnd@arndb.de>,
	"Daniel Palmer" <daniel@0x0f.com>,
	"Andy Shevchenko" <andy.shevchenko@gmail.com>
Subject: [PATCH v4 6/7] MAINTAINERS: Add entry for Netronix embedded controller
Date: Sun, 22 Nov 2020 23:27:38 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20201122222739.1455132-7-j.neuschaefer@gmx.net> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20201122222739.1455132-1-j.neuschaefer@gmx.net>

Let's make sure I'll notice when there are patches for the NTXEC
drivers.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Neuschäfer <j.neuschaefer@gmx.net>
---
v4:
- No changes

v3:
- https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/20200924192455.2484005-7-j.neuschaefer@gmx.net/
- Remove pwm and rtc bindings

v2:
- https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/20200905144503.1067124-2-j.neuschaefer@gmx.net/
- No changes
---
 MAINTAINERS | 9 +++++++++
 1 file changed, 9 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index e451dcce054f0..ea4a6c7cfb8dd 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -12100,6 +12100,15 @@ F:	include/net/netrom.h
 F:	include/uapi/linux/netrom.h
 F:	net/netrom/

+NETRONIX EMBEDDED CONTROLLER
+M:	Jonathan Neuschäfer <j.neuschaefer@gmx.net>
+S:	Maintained
+F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mfd/netronix,ntxec.yaml
+F:	drivers/mfd/ntxec.c
+F:	drivers/pwm/pwm-ntxec.c
+F:	drivers/rtc/rtc-ntxec.c
+F:	include/linux/mfd/ntxec.h
+
 NETRONOME ETHERNET DRIVERS
 M:	Simon Horman <simon.horman@netronome.com>
 R:	Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>
--
2.29.2


  parent reply	other threads:[~2020-11-22 22:39 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 24+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-11-22 22:27 [PATCH v4 0/7] Netronix embedded controller driver for Kobo and Tolino ebook readers Jonathan Neuschäfer
2020-11-22 22:27 ` [PATCH v4 1/7] dt-bindings: Add vendor prefix for Netronix, Inc Jonathan Neuschäfer
2020-11-22 22:27 ` [PATCH v4 2/7] dt-bindings: mfd: Add binding for Netronix embedded controller Jonathan Neuschäfer
2020-11-22 22:27 ` [PATCH v4 3/7] mfd: Add base driver " Jonathan Neuschäfer
2020-12-02 13:05   ` Lee Jones
2020-12-02 13:06     ` Lee Jones
2020-12-02 14:00     ` Jonathan Neuschäfer
2020-12-02 15:09       ` Lee Jones
2020-12-02 17:11         ` Jonathan Neuschäfer
2020-11-22 22:27 ` [PATCH v4 4/7] pwm: ntxec: Add driver for PWM function in Netronix EC Jonathan Neuschäfer
2020-11-24  8:20   ` Uwe Kleine-König
2020-11-26 23:19     ` Jonathan Neuschäfer
2020-11-27  7:11       ` Uwe Kleine-König
2020-11-27 11:08         ` Thierry Reding
2020-11-27 14:23           ` Uwe Kleine-König
2020-11-29 17:59             ` Jonathan Neuschäfer
2020-11-29 17:48         ` Jonathan Neuschäfer
2020-11-22 22:27 ` [PATCH v4 5/7] rtc: New driver for RTC in Netronix embedded controller Jonathan Neuschäfer
2020-11-22 23:10   ` Alexandre Belloni
2020-11-23 21:31     ` Jonathan Neuschäfer
2020-11-23 21:34       ` Mark Brown
2020-11-23 21:38       ` Alexandre Belloni
2020-11-22 22:27 ` Jonathan Neuschäfer [this message]
2020-11-23  0:09 ` [PATCH v4 7/7] ARM: dts: imx50-kobo-aura: Add " Jonathan Neuschäfer

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20201122222739.1455132-7-j.neuschaefer@gmx.net \
    --to=j.neuschaefer@gmx.net \
    --cc=a.zummo@towertech.it \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=allen.chen@ite.com.tw \
    --cc=andreas@kemnade.info \
    --cc=andy.shevchenko@gmail.com \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=daniel@0x0f.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=heiko.stuebner@theobroma-systems.com \
    --cc=heiko@sntech.de \
    --cc=josua.mayer@jm0.eu \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=lee.jones@linaro.org \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pwm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=lkundrak@v3.sk \
    --cc=mchehab+huawei@kernel.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=sam@ravnborg.org \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=stephan@gerhold.net \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    --cc=u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).