linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
To: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org,
	Raghavendra Rao Ananta <rananta@codeaurora.org>,
	Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>, Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Jeevan Shriram <jshriram@codeaurora.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 2/2] pinctrl: qcom: Add SM8350 pinctrl driver
Date: Fri, 4 Dec 2020 10:33:47 +0530	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20201204050347.GM8403@vkoul-mobl> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <X8l6xU+sVJa/+5r1@builder.lan>

On 03-12-20, 17:54, Bjorn Andersson wrote:
> On Thu 03 Dec 01:09 CST 2020, Vinod Koul wrote:
> > diff --git a/drivers/pinctrl/qcom/pinctrl-sm8350.c b/drivers/pinctrl/qcom/pinctrl-sm8350.c
> [..]
> > +static const int sm8350_reserved_gpios[] = {
> > +	52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, -1
> > +};
> 
> Reserving these gpios here instead of in the DT means that there can
> never be a platform configuration using these. Is there a good reason
> for this? Or should we just mark them reserved in DT?

So the question is are these gpios reserved per platform or for the SoC.
Looking at this, seems former, so DT seems better suited. DO you agree?

-- 
~Vinod

  reply	other threads:[~2020-12-04  5:04 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-12-03  7:08 [PATCH 1/2] dt-bindings: pinctrl: qcom: Add SM8350 pinctrl bindings Vinod Koul
2020-12-03  7:09 ` [PATCH 2/2] pinctrl: qcom: Add SM8350 pinctrl driver Vinod Koul
2020-12-03 23:54   ` Bjorn Andersson
2020-12-04  5:03     ` Vinod Koul [this message]
2020-12-04  9:24   ` Linus Walleij
2020-12-03 23:49 ` [PATCH 1/2] dt-bindings: pinctrl: qcom: Add SM8350 pinctrl bindings Bjorn Andersson
2020-12-04  5:02   ` Vinod Koul

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20201204050347.GM8403@vkoul-mobl \
    --to=vkoul@kernel.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=jshriram@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=rananta@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).