linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: John Wood <john.wood@gmx.com>
To: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>, Jann Horn <jannh@google.com>,
	Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>,
	Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>,
	James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>, Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
Cc: John Wood <john.wood@gmx.com>,
	"Serge E. Hallyn" <serge@hallyn.com>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	linux-doc@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org,
	kernel-hardening@lists.openwall.com
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4 0/8] Fork brute force attack mitigation
Date: Sat, 27 Feb 2021 19:46:46 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210227184646.GB9641@ubuntu> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210227150956.6022-1-john.wood@gmx.com>

Sorry. Drop this patch serie.

Thanks,
John Wood

      reply	other threads:[~2021-02-27 18:49 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 2+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-02-27 15:09 John Wood
2021-02-27 18:46 ` John Wood [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210227184646.GB9641@ubuntu \
    --to=john.wood@gmx.com \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=jannh@google.com \
    --cc=jmorris@namei.org \
    --cc=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=kernel-hardening@lists.openwall.com \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=rdunlap@infradead.org \
    --cc=serge@hallyn.com \
    --cc=shuah@kernel.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v4 0/8] Fork brute force attack mitigation' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).