linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Qais Yousef <qais.yousef@arm.com>
To: Xuewen Yan <xuewen.yan94@gmail.com>
Cc: Quentin Perret <qperret@google.com>,
	Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Juri Lelli <juri.lelli@redhat.com>,
	Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot@linaro.org>,
	Dietmar Eggemann <dietmar.eggemann@arm.com>,
	Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>,
	Benjamin Segall <bsegall@google.com>,
	Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>,
	Daniel Bristot de Oliveira <bristot@redhat.com>,
	linux-kernel <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Chunyan Zhang <zhang.lyra@gmail.com>,
	Ryan Y <xuewyan@foxmail.com>,
	Patrick Bellasi <patrick.bellasi@matbug.net>,
	tj@kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH] sched/uclamp: Avoid setting cpu.uclamp.min bigger than cpu.uclamp.max
Date: Fri, 4 Jun 2021 17:08:39 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210604160839.2op4ak75vle3gmt3@e107158-lin.cambridge.arm.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAB8ipk9BqzEQ4Ta5s+vJeep=v1pmaXS-WsF2tq0u9G8Q2PGmsA@mail.gmail.com>

On 06/03/21 10:24, Xuewen Yan wrote:
> +CC Qais

Thanks for the CC :)

> 
> 
> Hi Quentin
> 
> On Wed, Jun 2, 2021 at 9:22 PM Quentin Perret <qperret@google.com> wrote:
> >
> > +CC Patrick and Tejun
> >
> > On Wednesday 02 Jun 2021 at 20:38:03 (+0800), Xuewen Yan wrote:
> > > From: Xuewen Yan <xuewen.yan@unisoc.com>
> > >
> > > When setting cpu.uclamp.min/max in cgroup, there is no validating
> > > like uclamp_validate() in __sched_setscheduler(). It may cause the
> > > cpu.uclamp.min is bigger than cpu.uclamp.max.
> >
> > ISTR this was intentional. We also allow child groups to ask for
> > whatever clamps they want, but that is always limited by the parent, and
> > reflected in the 'effective' values, as per the cgroup delegation model.

As Quentin said. This intentional to comply with cgroup model.

See Limits and Protections sections in Documentation/admin-guide/cgroup-v2.rst

Specifically

	"all configuration combinations are valid"

So user can set cpu.uclamp.min higher than cpu.uclamp.max. But when we apply
the setting, cpu.uclamp.min will be capped by cpu.uclamp.max. I can see you
found the cpu_util_update_eff() logic.

> 
> It does not affect the 'effective' value. That because there is
> protection in cpu_util_update_eff():
> /* Ensure protection is always capped by limit */
> eff[UCLAMP_MIN] = min(eff[UCLAMP_MIN], eff[UCLAMP_MAX]);
> 
> When users set the cpu.uclamp.min > cpu.uclamp.max:
> cpu.uclamp.max = 50;
> to set : cpu.uclamp.min = 60;
> That would make the uclamp_req[UCLAMP_MIN].value = 1024* 60% = 614,
> uclamp_req[UCLAMP_MAX].value = 1024* 50% = 512;
> But finally, the  uclamp[UCLAMP_MIN].value = uclamp[UCLAMP_MAX].value
> = 1024* 50% = 512;
> 
> Is it deliberately set not to validate because of the above?

Sorry I'm not following you here. What code paths were you trying to explain
here?

Did you actually hit any problem here?

Thanks

--
Qais Yousef

  reply	other threads:[~2021-06-04 16:08 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 15+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-06-02 12:38 Xuewen Yan
2021-06-02 13:22 ` Quentin Perret
2021-06-03  2:24   ` Xuewen Yan
2021-06-04 16:08     ` Qais Yousef [this message]
2021-06-04 16:22       ` Dietmar Eggemann
2021-06-05  2:14         ` Xuewen Yan
2021-06-05  2:12       ` Xuewen Yan
2021-06-05 11:49         ` Qais Yousef
2021-06-05 13:24           ` Xuewen Yan
2021-06-05 14:14             ` Qais Yousef
2021-06-07 13:49             ` Qais Yousef
2021-06-08 11:45               ` Xuewen Yan
2021-06-08 14:25                 ` Qais Yousef
2021-06-08 15:01                   ` Xuewen Yan
2021-06-08 18:21                     ` Qais Yousef

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210604160839.2op4ak75vle3gmt3@e107158-lin.cambridge.arm.com \
    --to=qais.yousef@arm.com \
    --cc=bristot@redhat.com \
    --cc=bsegall@google.com \
    --cc=dietmar.eggemann@arm.com \
    --cc=juri.lelli@redhat.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mgorman@suse.de \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=patrick.bellasi@matbug.net \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=qperret@google.com \
    --cc=rostedt@goodmis.org \
    --cc=tj@kernel.org \
    --cc=vincent.guittot@linaro.org \
    --cc=xuewen.yan94@gmail.com \
    --cc=xuewyan@foxmail.com \
    --cc=zhang.lyra@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH] sched/uclamp: Avoid setting cpu.uclamp.min bigger than cpu.uclamp.max' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
on how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox