linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
To: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Ian Rogers <irogers@google.com>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>,
	Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>,
	Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>,
	linux-perf-users@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-trace-users@vger.kernel.org,
	Tzvetomir Stoyanov <tz.stoyanov@gmail.com>,
	eranian@google.com, Michael Petlan <mpetlan@redhat.com>
Subject: Re: [RFC PATCH] libtraceevent: Increase libtraceevent logging when verbose
Date: Thu, 10 Jun 2021 15:47:59 -0400	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210610154759.1ef958f0@oasis.local.home> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <YMJjMPDKo2IdCC6G@krava>

On Thu, 10 Jun 2021 21:08:32 +0200
Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> wrote:

> Michael did the libtraceevent detection and dynamic linking support:
>   https://lore.kernel.org/linux-perf-users/20210428092023.4009-1-mpetlan@redhat.com/

Oh cool! I missed this.

> 
> I think we should have that in Fedora/RHEL rpms already, or it's on the way.
> 
> The detection code could be change to contain things we need.

Sounds great!

But the next thing we should use is libtracefs, to simplify some of the
other logic, like finding the event files, and even reading the
error_log file when a kprobe_event fails.

-- Steve

  reply	other threads:[~2021-06-10 19:48 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 8+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-06-10  6:06 Ian Rogers
2021-06-10 14:39 ` Steven Rostedt
2021-06-10 18:50   ` Ian Rogers
2021-06-10 19:32     ` Steven Rostedt
2021-06-10 19:08   ` Jiri Olsa
2021-06-10 19:47     ` Steven Rostedt [this message]
2021-06-10 19:59     ` Steven Rostedt
2021-06-10 20:47       ` Jiri Olsa

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210610154759.1ef958f0@oasis.local.home \
    --to=rostedt@goodmis.org \
    --cc=acme@kernel.org \
    --cc=alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=eranian@google.com \
    --cc=irogers@google.com \
    --cc=jolsa@redhat.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-perf-users@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-trace-users@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=mpetlan@redhat.com \
    --cc=namhyung@kernel.org \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=tz.stoyanov@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [RFC PATCH] libtraceevent: Increase libtraceevent logging when verbose' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).