linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+huawei@kernel.org>
To: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Cc: linuxarm@huawei.com, mauro.chehab@huawei.com,
	Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>,
	Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>,
	Greentime Hu <greentime.hu@sifive.com>,
	Gustavo Pimentel <gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com>,
	Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>,
	Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>,
	Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>,
	Jingoo Han <jingoohan1@gmail.com>,
	Jonathan Chocron <jonnyc@amazon.com>,
	Jonathan Hunter <jonathanh@nvidia.com>,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>,
	Kunihiko Hayashi <hayashi.kunihiko@socionext.com>,
	Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>,
	Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>,
	Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>,
	Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@kernel.org>,
	NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>,
	Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@dabbelt.com>,
	Paul Walmsley <paul.walmsley@sifive.com>,
	Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	Richard Zhu <hongxing.zhu@nxp.com>,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>,
	Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@bootlin.com>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@axis.com, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-omap@vger.kernel.org, linux-pci@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-riscv@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org, linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 1/2] dt-bindings: PCI: designware-pcie.txt: convert it to yaml
Date: Tue, 13 Jul 2021 10:31:27 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210713103127.3891c8e9@coco.lan> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210712174504.GA2158814@robh.at.kernel.org>

Em Mon, 12 Jul 2021 11:45:04 -0600
Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org> escreveu:

> On Fri, Jul 09, 2021 at 03:57:42PM +0200, Mauro Carvalho Chehab wrote:
> > Convert the file to DT schema.
> > 
> > Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+huawei@kernel.org>


> > diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/samsung,exynos-pcie.yaml b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/samsung,exynos-pcie.yaml
> > index 1810bf722350..3f49c8017c7a 100644
> > --- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/samsung,exynos-pcie.yaml
> > +++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/samsung,exynos-pcie.yaml


> > +  reg:
> > +    description: |
> > +      It should contain Data Bus Interface (dbi, dbi2) registers for all
> > +      versions.
> 
> Not all versions have dbi2.
> 
> > +      For designware cores version < 4.80, contains the configuration
> > +      address space. For designware core version >= 4.80,
> > +      contains the configuration and ATU address space.
> 
> config space should always be present. For a brief time (around 2014), 
> it was not required but has been since. For purposes of the schema, we 
> can say always required.
> 
> ATU is optional in 4.80 or later. 
> 
> > +    minItems: 2
> > +    maxItems: 4
> > +
> > +  reg-names:
> > +    minItems: 2
> > +    maxItems: 4
> > +    items:
> > +      contains:
> 
> Drop contains.
> 
> > +        enum: [dbi, dbi2, config, atu, addr_space]

This actually generated a warning:

/new_devel/v4l/hikey970/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/intel-gw-pcie.example.dt.yaml: pcie@d0e00000: reg-names:2: 'app' is not one of ['dbi', 'dbi2', 'config', 'atu', 'addr_space']

I guess it needs to be changed to:

	enum: [dbi, dbi2, config, atu, addr_space, app]

or intel-gw-pcie.yaml would require an extra change.

That's said, I didn't find any DTS using compatible = "intel,lgm-pcie",
but looking at drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-intel-gw.c, it seems
that this is a mandatory register on such hardware.

> > +
> > +  num-lanes:
> > +    $ref: '/schemas/types.yaml#/definitions/uint32'
> > +    description: |
> > +      number of lanes to use (this property should be specified unless
> > +      the link is brought already up in BIOS)
> > +    maxItems: 1
> 
> Drop. Not an array. 'maximum: 16' is needed though pci-bus.yaml may 
> cover that already.

It seems that num-lanes is not there at pci-bus.yaml - at least not
at the version I'm using here (2021.7.dev1+ge5f58d415b1d).


> > +patternProperties:
> > +  "pcie?_ep@[0-9a-f]+$":
> > +    type: object
> > +    properties:
> > +      compatible:
> > +        contains:
> > +          const: snps,dw-pcie-ep
> 
> This doesn't make sense. This is defining a child node of the DW 
> controller with 'snps,dw-pcie-ep'.

This was an attempt to silence those warnings:

	From schema: /new_devel/v4l/hikey970/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/snps,dw-pcie.yaml
/new_devel/v4l/hikey970/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/intel-gw-pcie.example.dt.yaml: pcie@d0e00000: '#address-cells', '#interrupt-cells', '#size-cells', 'bus-range', 'clocks', 'device_type', 'interrupt-map', 'interrupt-map-mask', 'linux,pci-domain', 'max-link-speed', 'phy-names', 'phys', 'ranges', 'reset-assert-ms', 'resets' do not match any of the regexes: 'pinctrl-[0-9]+'
	From schema: /new_devel/v4l/hikey970/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/snps,dw-pcie.yaml
/new_devel/v4l/hikey970/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/snps,dw-pcie.example.dt.yaml: pcie@dfc00000: '#address-cells', '#interrupt-cells', '#size-cells', 'device_type', 'interrupts', 'ranges' do not match any of the regexes: 'pinctrl-[0-9]+'
	From schema: /new_devel/v4l/hikey970/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/snps,dw-pcie.yaml

Somehow, dtschema is only accepting 'pinctrl-[0-9]+' regex when parsing 
examples on this file. I've no idea how to fix it.

As a reference, this is how the examples are now declared:

<snip>
examples:
  - |
    pcie@dfc00000 {
      compatible = "snps,dw-pcie";
      reg = <0xdfc00000 0x0001000>, /* IP registers */
            <0xd0000000 0x0002000>; /* Configuration space */
      reg-names = "dbi", "config";
      #address-cells = <3>;
      #size-cells = <2>;
      device_type = "pci";
      ranges = <0x81000000 0 0x00000000 0xde000000 0 0x00010000>,
               <0x82000000 0 0xd0400000 0xd0400000 0 0x0d000000>;
      interrupts = <25>, <24>;
      #interrupt-cells = <1>;
      num-lanes = <1>;
    };
    pcie-ep@dfd00000 {
      compatible = "snps,dw-pcie-ep";
      reg = <0xdfc00000 0x0001000>, /* IP registers 1 */
            <0xdfc01000 0x0001000>, /* IP registers 2 */
            <0xd0000000 0x2000000>; /* Configuration space */
      reg-names = "dbi", "dbi2", "addr_space";
    };
</snip>

Thanks,
Mauro

  reply	other threads:[~2021-07-13  8:31 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-07-09 13:57 [PATCH v3 0/2] convert designware-pcie.txt and kirin-pcie.txt " Mauro Carvalho Chehab
2021-07-09 13:57 ` [PATCH v3 1/2] dt-bindings: PCI: designware-pcie.txt: convert it " Mauro Carvalho Chehab
2021-07-12 14:12   ` Rob Herring
2021-07-12 17:45   ` Rob Herring
2021-07-13  8:31     ` Mauro Carvalho Chehab [this message]
2021-07-09 13:57 ` [PATCH v3 2/2] dt-bindings: PCI: kirin-pcie.txt: " Mauro Carvalho Chehab

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210713103127.3891c8e9@coco.lan \
    --to=mchehab+huawei@kernel.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=bhelgaas@google.com \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=greentime.hu@sifive.com \
    --cc=gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com \
    --cc=hayashi.kunihiko@socionext.com \
    --cc=hongxing.zhu@nxp.com \
    --cc=jbrunet@baylibre.com \
    --cc=jesper.nilsson@axis.com \
    --cc=jh80.chung@samsung.com \
    --cc=jingoohan1@gmail.com \
    --cc=jonathanh@nvidia.com \
    --cc=jonnyc@amazon.com \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=kishon@ti.com \
    --cc=krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com \
    --cc=l.stach@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@axis.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-omap@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pci@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-riscv@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linuxarm@huawei.com \
    --cc=m.szyprowski@samsung.com \
    --cc=martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com \
    --cc=mauro.chehab@huawei.com \
    --cc=mhiramat@kernel.org \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=palmer@dabbelt.com \
    --cc=paul.walmsley@sifive.com \
    --cc=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    --cc=thomas.petazzoni@bootlin.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v3 1/2] dt-bindings: PCI: designware-pcie.txt: convert it to yaml' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).