linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Tim Harvey <tharvey@gateworks.com>
To: "Richard Zhu" <hongxing.zhu@nxp.com>,
	"Lucas Stach" <l.stach@pengutronix.de>,
	"Bjorn Helgaas" <bhelgaas@google.com>,
	"Rob Herring" <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	"Shawn Guo" <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	"Sascha Hauer" <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	"Pengutronix Kernel Team" <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	"Fabio Estevam" <festevam@gmail.com>,
	"NXP Linux Team" <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	linux-pci@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	"Krzysztof Wilczyński" <kw@linux.com>,
	"Lorenzo Pieralisi" <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Cc: Tim Harvey <tharvey@gateworks.com>
Subject: [PATCH 6/6] arm64: dts: imx8mm: add gpc iomux compatible
Date: Fri, 23 Jul 2021 13:49:58 -0700	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210723204958.7186-7-tharvey@gateworks.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210723204958.7186-1-tharvey@gateworks.com>

Add gpc iomux compatible needed for IMX8MM PCIe.

Signed-off-by: Tim Harvey <tharvey@gateworks.com>
---
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8mm.dtsi | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8mm.dtsi b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8mm.dtsi
index 45017f50a11b..a2de42dc5f61 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8mm.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8mm.dtsi
@@ -519,7 +519,7 @@
 			};
 
 			gpr: iomuxc-gpr@30340000 {
-				compatible = "fsl,imx8mm-iomuxc-gpr", "syscon";
+				compatible = "fsl,imx8mm-iomuxc-gpr", "fsl,imx6q-iomuxc-gpr", "syscon";
 				reg = <0x30340000 0x10000>;
 			};
 
-- 
2.17.1


  parent reply	other threads:[~2021-07-23 20:50 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 12+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-07-23 20:49 [PATCH 0/6] Add IMX8M Mini PCI support Tim Harvey
2021-07-23 20:49 ` [PATCH 1/6] dt-bindings: imx6q-pcie: add compatible for IMX8MM support Tim Harvey
2021-07-23 20:49 ` [PATCH 2/6] dt-bindings: reset: imx8mq: add pcie reset Tim Harvey
2021-07-23 20:49 ` [PATCH 3/6] PCI: imx6: add IMX8MM support Tim Harvey
2021-07-29 22:29   ` Bjorn Helgaas
2021-07-23 20:49 ` [PATCH 4/6] reset: imx7: add resets for PCIe Tim Harvey
2021-07-23 20:49 ` [PATCH 5/6] arm64: dts: imx8mm: add PCIe support Tim Harvey
2021-07-29 14:25   ` Rob Herring
2021-07-23 20:49 ` Tim Harvey [this message]
2021-07-29 14:39 ` [PATCH 0/6] Add IMX8M Mini PCI support Ahmad Fatoum
2021-07-30  1:27   ` Richard Zhu
2021-08-16 15:39     ` Tim Harvey

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210723204958.7186-7-tharvey@gateworks.com \
    --to=tharvey@gateworks.com \
    --cc=bhelgaas@google.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=hongxing.zhu@nxp.com \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=kw@linux.com \
    --cc=l.stach@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pci@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 6/6] arm64: dts: imx8mm: add gpc iomux compatible' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
on how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox